We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeo Inn(Lynnwood)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel International(Lynnwood)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$187
US$166
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
40
73
98
65
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
73
98
65
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfree breakfast ismake your own wafflesa nice place to stayhwycostcohousekeeper
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2015

One of the few places that will accept dogs over 50#s- thanks!
excellent staff. Very friendly and helpful. Power went out in the local area for a couple of days due to a storm and the staff handles the stress well. Stayed courteous and helpful. I woluld stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 534jasonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

The room was pricy at $95.00 plus all the room taxes it came out to cost $112.78 pet night. The room is more of a $60.00 a night room.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank S3515WYmichaelg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2015

We used points for this hotel, and it met our needs. Room had fridge and microwave, which was nice. We aren't real picky about stuff, so this room was fine, but I would say it is an older property with wear and tear. Beds were comfortable. Located by some strip malls which you can walk to.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank gooseberries47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2015

This property had many interesting reviews. We needed an affordable place to stay for one night as we were catching a cruise ship the next day. Arriving we were greeted by a very pleasant front desk person and quickly were given our keys. We dropped off our luggage and walked a block to a local restaurant. When we returned to the room we noticed lots of ants in the ensuite bath. Rice had been spilled and they were attracted. We also fought with our sheets all night. Too small for the bed and they kept coming off. Not good. The room was just ok. Nothing more than a place to stay for one night. Breakfast was not worth eating so we passed.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steven R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2015 via mobile

It was not the most up to date motel or it had an ok breakfast. The room was clean. We stayed for a week and the staff were ok to work with. We stayed six in a suite and the housekeeper even though we requested several days in a row to put 6 towels and wash cloths. They only replace with three so we had to request everyday extra towels and washcloths. The coffee in lobby was fresh, it was served all day. Sorry no pictures to share.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Utsi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews