We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“smoking”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Travelodge Seattle North/Edmonds
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Edmonds
Reviewed 2 August 2016

We have been going to this place for 5 years about 3 to 5 times a year and never had a problem till now. When my bank statement came out there was a extra 100.00 charge from this travelodge. So i call and they told me it was for smoking in the room. My girlfriend and I quite smoking 6 years ago. They couldnt even call me or e-mail me to let me know about this. The lady at the desk said the cleaning crew said we smoked in the room. So I ask for the manager to call me. Nope they wont call me. Here we are very loyal customers and they take the word of the cleaning crew of a customer who has been staying there for 5 years. Well we will not be staying here anymore

Room Tip: make sure you get the desk to check room before you leave or cleaning crew will say you smoked in th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Larry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (316)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

71 - 75 of 316 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2016

Clean, cosy, comfortable cottage type atmosphere. Hot tub available. Nice value for the price. Would come again. Better than expected breakfast options.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 1badrabbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank R3096FL
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2016

the room was clean, bed was comfortable, and towels were soft. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank S5266NQsandraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 2,832,016
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Edmonds
4.2 km away
Best Western Plus Edmonds Harbor Inn
1.3 km away
Days Inn Seattle North
Days Inn Seattle North
#84 of 105 in Seattle
463 reviews
6.4 km away
Best Western Alderwood
Best Western Alderwood
#4 of 13 in Lynnwood
763 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
#5 of 13 in Lynnwood
549 reviews
7 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
5.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Seattle - Shoreline
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Seattle North/Edmonds? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Seattle North/Edmonds

Address: 23825 Highway 99, 238 St & Hwy 99, Edmonds, WA 98026-9257
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Edmonds
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Edmonds
Price Range: RM 234 - RM 572 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Seattle North/Edmonds 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Travelodge Seattle North / Lynnwood / EdmondsLocated at 23825 Highway 99, Edmonds, WA 98026Close to Downtown Seattle, Boeing Tours, Alderwood Mall & Seattle Premium Outlet MallTravelodge in Edmonds / Lynnwood/ North Seattle provides convenient and easy access to the ferry, train station and fun area attractions. Enjoy your morning with free Bear Bites continental breakfast and work up a sweat in our fitness room. Before you head out for the day, check your email with free Wi-Fi Internet access, read your free newspaper, and prepare meals using your in-room microwave and refrigerator. At the end of a full day, doze off on your king bed. Our pet-friendly hotel offers guest laundry services and 24-hour front desk service. Handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms as well as spa suites are available at our hotel in Edmonds / Lynnwood / North Seattle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Seattle North/Edmonds reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Seattle North / Edmonds Hotel Edmonds
Travelodge Edmonds
Travel Lodge Edmonds
Edmonds Travelodge
Edmonds Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing