We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“haven't been for some time....really good this visit”

Warthog Barbeque Pit
Ranked #1 of 1 Quick Bites in Fife
Price range: US$8 - US$40
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Description: We have all slow smoked home made barbeque foods. Indoor seating, outdoor seating (on a deck), banquet rooms for parties and special events, and 2 flat screen tvs. Beer and Wine are available - we only have bottles. We do pick up , take out , dine in. We also do caterings and have special holiday menus available.
Reviewed 14 January 2018

it's been some time since last visit, was really good this time. family really love the fries here. wife & daughter had chicken sandwich, I had burger. pretty decent portion size for them. burger was great as well as being good size.
service was good. person taking order nice and sever was to.
a little more to eat here then the local fast food places. you get what you pay for.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chazzalackn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 10 December 2017

Good Place for a BBQ Sandwich! The food was fresh and tasty and was a nice change from a burger and fry's. The service was very friendly and fast. We highly recommend this place for lunch!

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Don E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

We stopped in for lunch and enjoyed our meal. Our only complaint is the fries need to be crispier and serve more white chicken meat. My husband had the turkey sandwich and it was piled high with smoked turkey. The loaded Mac and cheese was creamy.

We will stop by again!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank mom2my4boyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We always stop here when traveling through Fife. Always good food and friendly service. Seating indoors and out, you'll enjoy yourselves.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kbtrager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

We stopped in for lunch the other day to try out Warthog BBQ. It was SO delicious! Pulled pork sandwich & sliced brisket sandwich were both very good and the home fries yummy. The menu has a great variety, so we decided to keep returning until we try everything. ( I like the hand wash station..because you do get covered in the yummy BBQ sauce!)

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank SeattleBoraBora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Warthog Barbeque Pit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing