We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pity we couldn't have stayed longer”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Red Lion Hotel Kennewick Columbia Center
Ranked #16 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Reviewed 28 August 2017

The hotel room was very comfortable, we didn't have time to use the swimming pool.
We had a good impression of the hotel as we entered and it was a pity we had to cut our stay short!
We were booked to stay more nights but had to change our plans!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank juliacX407PO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (247)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 247 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

Our room was very spacious, the bed extremely comfortable, the buffet breakfast ($5.00 per person) was filling, and the front desk personnel helpful. The only complaint I have was the $25 charge for incidentals. I wasn't aware we would be charged that until I looked at my bank account activity. We are supposed to be refunded what wasn't spent ($12 went towards breakfast). Other than that, a pleasant experience and I would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank tosume2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Loved the breakfast included with room (may have been package deal with our organization). Close to the convention center (short drive), shopping & resteraunts. For an older facility, it is not bad. There are a few things noticeable, but it does not affect stay. Some places have a room coffee maker, but not here. Though complementary coffee is available in the lobby.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johngO2737VC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

It was clean but no coffee pot in room. Pool and bar closed to early on Fri and Sat evening as I just wanted to come back to hotel and relax at pool and go into bar for drink after coming out of pool.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Eileen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Should show somewhere that there are no elevators in the hotel. Was a clean place with very roomy hotel rooms. The people we had contact with were all very friendly. Breakfast was good warm food and they kept it refilled.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank H3372SHjohnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
0.9 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
2.4 km away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Kennewick / Tri-Cities
0.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
0.7 km away
SpringHill Suites Kennewick Tri-Cities
0.2 km away
Quality Inn Kennewick
Quality Inn Kennewick
#11 of 17 in Kennewick
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Lion Hotel Kennewick Columbia Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Lion Hotel Kennewick Columbia Center

Address: 1101 N Columbia Center Blvd, Kennewick, WA 99336-1118
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range: RM408 - RM661 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Red Lion Hotel Kennewick Columbia Center 3*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center offers excellent accommodations, convention facilities, regional food and wine, entertainment and recreation. In the heart of the Tri-Cities, we are adjacent to the Columbia Center Mall, three blocks from the Three Rivers Convention Center and Toyota Center, minutes from Columbia Basin Community College and 20 minutes from the Washington State University Branch campus. Our location provides easy access to seven nearby golf courses, plenty of shopping, boating on the Columbia and Snake rivers and fishing on the Yakima River as well as downhill and cross-country skiing during the winter months and windsurfing in the summer. Airport transportation to and from the Tri-cities Airport is complimentary.Each one of our 162 guest rooms and suites are tastefully appointed and designed to meet your every need. You'll find amenities such as our new queen, double queen and king Red Lion signature plush Sealy pillowtop bedding, complimentary wi-fi, coffee makers, telephone dataports, microwaves and refrigerators. All guestrooms feature inside entrances with keycard access. We offer Red Lion's signature Roaring Start Breakfast Buffet... and don't forget, kids 10 and younger eat free with each adult. Louie's Lounge is open after 4 P.M. for dinner, sports and entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Red Lion Hotel Kennewick Columbia Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Lion Hotel Columbia Kennewick
Red Lion Kennewick
Red Lion Columbia Center
Kennewick Red Lion

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing