We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$113
US$103
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$127
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$148
US$130
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Kennewick(Kennewick)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
676 results
Traveller rating
203
227
160
53
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
203
227
160
53
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanhard boiled eggstexas roadhousefree breakfastcentral locationyogurtan overnight staygreat pricepleasant stayindoor poolthird floorfront desk staffthe tri cities areastaff was very friendlymoteljeremyapplebees
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 676 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Good choice.
Very helpful staff.
Check-in fast.
Rooms very clean and spacious.
Clean bathroom
Everything worked.
Wifi fast.
Pool and hot tub works.
Breakfast excellent
Hotel extremely clean on the outside.
Very well taken care .
Safe place.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GUSTAVO L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about all the things you liked about your stay at our hotel. Our staff welcomes your positive comments, and we're glad that everything from our clean and spacious rooms to our well-kept amenities made our hotel a good choice for your stay in Kennewick. Thanks again for your review, and we hope that you'll keep us in mind the next time you plan a trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

We booked an overnight stay as we were driving from seattle to see nitro circus. An infant, 13yo, dog and husband. The first room smelled like someone was still smoking cigarettes in there asked for another room and the second smelled of harsh chemicals and stale. The front desk really did try and gave me keys to a third room & same. She said she asked them to cut back on chemicals. We opened the windows and prayed it would air out. My infant & myself woke up coughing, congested and with sore throats. The bathroom.... just gross I wore my shoes the whole time and flip flops in the shower. There was what I was hoping was dirt on the floor. Ewwwee

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank noes691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

A good choice for an inexpensive room. The room was clean, as was the bathroom. We stayed two nights in two different rooms. Both were quiet, but the plumber who installed the sink and shower faucets had the hot and cold backwards. It took a little getting used to. There was an indoor pool I didn't have time to use. I saw that it was cleaned and the ph tested both days. Breakfast was the usual fare. The room was small, though. The first morning, someone brought a dog in in a blanket, but there was a sign posted the second day that only service dogs were permitted in the breakfast room. Wifi adequate and coffee in the lobby as well as the coffee maker in the room. I would stay again. Went back to it when I found I would be in town an extra day. Staff was efficient and friendly.

Room Tip: We had rooms in the hall that went back from the lobby and it was quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Circe829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 September 2017

The Kennewick Super 8 was great. There was a swimming pool with spa, hot coffee 24 hours a day with cookies in the afternoon. It was great.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Huff12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thanks so much for taking a moment of your time to leave us with such a warm review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed a wonderful stay with some relaxation time in our pool and spa facility, as well as tasty snacks and hot coffee to get you through the day. We can't wait to have you back to stay with us again in the future at Super 8 Kennewick.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews