We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best service, quality and value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 October 2017

We stayed here for my sisters wedding with two children under two. Everyone was so friendly and went above and beyond to make our stay perfect! The rooms are new, clean, and large enough for 2 pack-and-plays. Breakfast was fresh and delicious every morning.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank M4127ZXsarahr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dierdre_Lanza, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Our team really enjoyed having your family stay with us for your sister's wedding! I'm glad we were able to meet all your needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (309)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 309 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2017

Great service, staff is helpful and prompt. Nice breakfast, nice pool, and amenities. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff helped with TV that wasn't working. I will be going back to this hotel if I need to.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank E2172UDandrear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dierdre_Lanza, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thank you so much for your patience with the TV. Those energy efficient models do have a mind of their own sometimes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We were weary of driving and decided at the last minute to try hotels in the Kennewick area. After getting the brush off from several hotels we arrived at the Hampton Inn and were greeted by the most friendly lady! She was welcoming and kind and excited to see us.
The rooms are very new and comfortable and the breakfast is very good with lots of selection. 2 of the family members are gluten free and they left full after breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claire T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dierdre_Lanza, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thank you Claire T. Janie sends her regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

We walked in to this hotel, no reservation but stopped based on reviews! The staff was awesome and very welcoming! Nicest hotel I have stayed at in a while! This Hampton is under rated based on other locations with the same name! Id repetitively stat at this hotel if I was in the area more often! Stayed in Room 210 had a great view and super comfortable queen beds! Highly Recommend, in fact I’m sitting in the room as I write this review!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Slabsaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dierdre_Lanza, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Slabsaver, your review has really made our day! Thank you so much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

This is the third time we have stayed in Kennewick. It has become our half way stop from our daughters house to home. We normally stay in the economy types. This time we upgraded ourselves. The experience was night and day. This is our place to stay. Great staff, clean and comfortable room. One of the better free breakfasts we have had. Wish this chain was in more places. We will be back here next time. Well worth the price.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank normw524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dierdre_Lanza, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thank you normw524 for giving us a chance! I'm so happy you enjoyed yourself!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
5.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
4.9 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
1.3 km away
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
5.1 km away
SpringHill Suites Kennewick Tri-Cities
7.6 km away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge

Address: 3715 Plaza Way, Kennewick, WA 99338-2718
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range: RM506 - RM736 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located off US-395, Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge hotel offers easy access to golfing, family attractions, wineries and Tri-Cities airport. Each spacious guest room is equipped with free WiFi, a 42-inch flat-screen TV and a clean and fresh Hampton bed®. Enjoy free WiFi and free hot breakfast each day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, HotelQuickly and Booking.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing