We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wholesome real food”

Meyers Falls Market & Cafe
Ranked #5 of 16 Restaurants in Kettle Falls
Price range: US$2 - US$10
Description: We offer mostly organic food, sourcing local when possible. Everything is made from scratch, using the freshest ingredients. Tacos, burritos, wraps, paninis, salads, soups, smoothies, ginger tea, coffee, scones, muffins,homemade ice cream, and more!
Restaurant details
Description: We offer mostly organic food, sourcing local when possible. Everything is made from scratch, using the freshest ingredients. Tacos, burritos, wraps, paninis, salads, soups, smoothies, ginger tea, coffee, scones, muffins,homemade ice cream, and more!
Reviewed 3 January 2018

This is just a small part of Meyers Falls Market. The café compliments the stores main activity which is providing people with truly wholesome and organic foods. The owner prides himself on ensuring that anything you buy at this store is either locally grown. Or if that's not possible due to the growing season, its from organic farms as close as possible.
What's really amazing is, for the most part you will pay no more than larger chain prices.
The café prepares daily specials, soups, sandwiches and nice variations on N. American and Mexican fare. Always fresh and great coffee.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MiguelitoyCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

Cycling thru Kettle Falls and this place is right on route 20. The cafe has amazing food options including a mini salad bar, and a cozy sitting area. The store has great options for snacks and treats for the road. Friendly and helpful staff. I love find places like this on a bicycle route!

1  Thank Rose L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

Its run like a family here and they show they really care about you. I always stop in on my way through and you can get some nice wholesome healthy and organic food here! Its worth a stop!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Darcee O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breeann N, Manager at Meyers Falls Market & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2017

Thanks Darcee!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

A group of friends and I waited outside for Meyers to open. We've only heard great things about the market and coming for Canada we wanted to make sure we stopped in to get something for lunch. We were not disappointed. The service was friendly. The food was great. Plus it's a neat little store to walk around and look in. The Kale salad is amazing, and I would recommend getting it.

Thank Morningcoffeevic4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breeann N, Manager at Meyers Falls Market & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2017

Thanks for stopping by!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017

We always stop by the Meyers Falls Market when we are in the area. It's a great little natural foods market and the café/bakery makes delicious homemade natural goodies. The chocolate chip cookies are always a favorite. The scones are great too. Too good too miss!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MsJSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breeann N, General Manager at Meyers Falls Market & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2017

Thanks for stopping by!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Meyers Falls Market & Cafe also viewed

 
Kettle Falls, WA
 

Been to Meyers Falls Market & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing