We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service and the rooms are very clean and cozy!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Kirkland
Reviewed 9 December 2017

I stay at the Baymont in Kirkland often. You could say i’m A regular. My kids live in the area and I can no longer drive at night. I live 40 miles away. The Baymont is much more than a convenience, they make me feel like I’m a part of their family!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank gail437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello gail437,

We really appreciate that you choose to stay each time with us whilst visiting your kids in the area. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (683)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 683 reviews

Reviewed 20 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 November 2017

It was a nice room, and the hotel was in a convenient location to everything I needed. The breakfast were very good.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank dorothye639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Hi dorothye639,
Thank you for taking the time to review and rate your recent stay with us. It seems that we met and exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Kirkland area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

We needed a walk in shower and room to move around. We found the bathroom to be roomy and very agreeable for our needs. There are stability bars around the shower walls. It was clean and the bed comfortable. The toilet was high with assist bars.

Room Tip: Disabled parking is right in front of the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 5grands2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Hello 5grands2015,

It gives us pleasure in knowing that we were able to meet your needs as far as the room type that you desired. We do have several accessible rooms on the property for our Guests with disabilities or special needs. Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review and rating your time with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this only Baymont in Greater Seattle area and bed was very comfortable. Room was spacious and Guest service were great both at PM and AM. Consistent service provided. One thing I’d like to mention is breakfast. Maybe I do not know Baymont standards but only hot entree I found was waffles. Other than that, everything was great.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Simon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Hi Simon s,

Thanks for staying with us during your recent visit to the greater Seattle area. Apart from make your own waffles, the other hot item we have is biscuits and gravy. Not sure how you missed that, wished you had asked the Breakfast attendant and she would have gladly pointed that out to you. Anyway we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kirkland
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn Kirkland
Comfort Inn Kirkland
#6 of 9 in Kirkland
172 reviews
6.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland
1.3 km away
Courtyard Seattle Kirkland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Hyatt House Seattle/Redmond
3.6 km away
The Heathman Hotel Kirkland
10.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA

Address: 12223 NE 116th St, Kirkland, WA 98034-8103
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Kirkland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Kirkland
Price Range: RM346 - RM711 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA 2*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kirkland Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Kirkland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing