We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$113
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$349
US$332
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$299
US$249
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (702)
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveller rating
164
289
160
57
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
289
160
57
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking lottwo sinksfront deskshari's restaurantbreakfast roommake your own waffleshot tubyogurtstay there againbit datedbed was comfortableoutdoor poolrooms are cleanroad noiseseattle areafree breakfasteasy access
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 702 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James K, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Seattle/Kirkland WA, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 November 2017

It was a nice room, and the hotel was in a convenient location to everything I needed. The breakfast were very good.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank dorothye639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James K, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Seattle/Kirkland WA, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Hi dorothye639,
Thank you for taking the time to review and rate your recent stay with us. It seems that we met and exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Kirkland area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

We needed a walk in shower and room to move around. We found the bathroom to be roomy and very agreeable for our needs. There are stability bars around the shower walls. It was clean and the bed comfortable. The toilet was high with assist bars.

Room Tip: Disabled parking is right in front of the room.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 5grands2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James K, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Seattle/Kirkland WA, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Hello 5grands2015,

It gives us pleasure in knowing that we were able to meet your needs as far as the room type that you desired. We do have several accessible rooms on the property for our Guests with disabilities or special needs. Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review and rating your time with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this only Baymont in Greater Seattle area and bed was very comfortable. Room was spacious and Guest service were great both at PM and AM. Consistent service provided. One thing I’d like to mention is breakfast. Maybe I do not know Baymont standards but only hot entree I found was waffles. Other than that, everything was great.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Simon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James K, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Seattle/Kirkland WA, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Hi Simon s,

Thanks for staying with us during your recent visit to the greater Seattle area. Apart from make your own waffles, the other hot item we have is biscuits and gravy. Not sure how you missed that, wished you had asked the Breakfast attendant and she would have gladly pointed that out to you. Anyway we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James K, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Seattle/Kirkland WA, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews