We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap, solid alternative to staying in Bellevue”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn Kirkland
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Kirkland
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Conveniently located off I-405 (on 124th Street), and right next to a Chick-fil-A, this Comfort Inn is a popular place, has a large tasty hot complementary breakfast. It's clean and relatively quiet. Our room was right off the lobby, yet the only 'noise' we heard was the squeaking of the floor from those staying in the room above ours. The bed was comfortable and the shower had plenty of water pressure if inconsistently hot water.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cinesage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (172)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 172 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2017

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. It was a quick trip for a reunion, the hotel was close to where the dinner was and it was great to come back to and have a good night rest! If my travel takes me back to Kirkland, this will be my choice hotel!!!

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

We stayed at the Kirkland Comfort Inn for three nights in July 2016 so when we needed a room for one night recently, we didn't hesitate to return to this property. Upon check-in, Taylor was very welcoming at the front desk. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the linens were newer. The atmosphere is quiet and pleasant. A couple of minor complaints are that the carpet needs to be cleaned and the A/C did not cool very well.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maui2014NMR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

As soon as you walk in you feel comfort. Quick and easy check in, room was very clean and comfortable beds. Coffee, water and microwave just outside our room near reception. Good selection for breakfast which is included and free wifi . Reception staff answered our questions and even printed off maps as we were new to the area. Special thanks to Rebekah, Tori and Taylor.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chrissy p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

I use to work as a tour director staying in a lot of hotels. We were attracted by price, location. We booked 2 rooms travelling with my mom and brother. Process from reservations, check-in, our stay (LOVELY PILLOWS and BEDS) helpful staff - able to answer all our questions, restaurant recommendations, instructions, where to find a bank they had all the answers. Special thanks to housekeeper who turned in my mom's jackets they held only sentimental value to her. The clerk on duty checked the room for us as housekeeping had closed for the day, we had to wait the next day when they were able to advise us it had been turned in:) The manager assisted by getting the package mailed to Canada - my mother was thrilled receiving package on Friday. Her smile was priceless. We will make this our choice hotel for our visits to Seattle area. Included breakfast ample with lots of choices, loved blueberry waffles, mom liked boiled eggs. The staff kept food stocked up and room tidy. We stayed 2 nights, 2 rooms with 3 very happy customers.

Room Tip: second floor is main floor so no stairs to navigate
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank suehN5424TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kirkland
0.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA
7.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland
1 km away
Courtyard Seattle Kirkland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA
6.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Woodinville WA
5.4 km away
Hyatt House Seattle/Redmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Kirkland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Kirkland

Address: 12204 NE 124th St, Kirkland, WA 98034-8213
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Kirkland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Kirkland
Price Range: RM317 - RM669 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Kirkland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Kirkland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Kirkland Hotel Kirkland
Kirkland Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing