We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Prime Rib”

La Conner Seafood & Prime Rib
Ranked #1 of 36 Restaurants in La Conner
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Waterfront dining in quaint downtown La Conner! Fresh Seafood, aged steaks, chicken, pasta, burgers, salads and so much more! We offer quality fresh ingredients in a relaxed enviroment. Locally owned and operated! We offer waterfront banquet rooms for up to 100 guests as well as full service catering with menus starting at $15 per person.
Reviewed 16 September 2017

We were a party of 7 including a toddler and a baby and found this restaurant very family friendly. Annie, our waitress, was excellent. The menu was extensive and as the headline implies the prime rib was excellent. The others in my party also commented positively on their food. Price was reasonable. Wine selection was good but could be improved.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank walkinthewoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (386)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

90 - 94 of 386 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2017

Sit outside, get some fish and a glass of wine, or maybe get Prime Rib........both are great. Bring your sunglasses it's nice out there.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank John98273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Fresh seafood meal while overlooking the beautiful Harbor from outside dining area. Crab Louis salad was huge and yummy. Fish and chips looked awesome too (and I would have tried them if they offered a GF batter)

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank gccveal2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

We were only in La Conner for the one night and wanted the best seafood. We decided on La Conner Seafood & Prime Rib for the outdoor ambiance, but the food was the best part of the visit! It's fresh and well prepared. Service was excellent, as well...friendly and professional.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jglittle2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Lovely day outdoors on the deck, Shrimp Louis and Oyster Po' Boy hit the spot, followed by a walk up and down Front Street. Great afternoon in La Conner!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to La Conner Seafood & Prime Rib? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing