We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Obertal Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Enzian Inn(Leavenworth)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpen Rose Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Granite Hills Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Lodge(Leavenworth)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$183
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haus Hanika(Leavenworth)
US$219
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Linderhof Inn(Leavenworth)
Book now, pay at stay
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pension Anna(Leavenworth)
US$186
US$172
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abendblume(Leavenworth)
US$289
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Run of the River(Leavenworth)
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,023)
Filter reviews
1,023 results
Traveller rating
594
312
87
20
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
594
312
87
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golffun centerwaffleshot tubpet friendly roomfree breakfastin townbiscuits and gravybedroom condoaspen suitesgreat place to staymain partdowntown areapotatoeswe've stayedarcadejunction
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 1,023 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017

We arrived Friday nite I84 was closed due to Fire so it was I5 to 90 thne 97 to 2.. It was a long and tiring drive.. We arrived to discover we had been upgraded to a King room . so what a plus... The room was large had two t.v.s and was clean and bright... We walked around and they have two pools which were in use and the restaurant and Bar opened at 4pm . We ate both nites at the restaurant and tried different food... The free breakfast was also Great.. two kind of scrambled eggs.. roasted potatoes , two kinds of sausage and of course Bisquits and gravy.. Oatmeal with all the fixing and make your own waffles fresh fruit just tons of stuff. It was hot and good.. We had a great time never heard our neighbors don't know if we had any... Love this place will come back.....

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jacqueline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle R, Director of Sales at Icicle Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thanks so much for the great review! So sorry about your long drive but we are so glad you found us!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Older hotel themed as everything is in Leavonworth. There is a good vibe in this hotel. Everything is very clean. Positive contact with all staff that I met. The included breakfast is above the standard. Rooms are pretty standard but comfortable with some very nice views. I wish I could stay longer.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bruce W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle R, Director of Sales at Icicle Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thanks so much Bruce!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

All four of us ate at the icicle Inn for dinner last night and it could not have been better. Service was excellent, food outstanding, large servings and at a reasonable price. We all agreed we would return.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Advenco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle R, Director of Sales at Icicle Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Sounds like you had a great time! Thanks so much for the wonderful review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

We loved the honeymoon suite even though we weren't just married. In fact we have stayed in the honeymoon suite twice and a regular suite with a hot tub twice. The rooms are very nice. This hotel has a good restaurant/bar but is close enough to town to walk in to enjoy other restaurants and shopping. There is a pool and hot tub for everyone to enjoy. There is a game room but we didn't use it. This would be a great hotel /resort for families and couples alike.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marcy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle R, Director of Sales at Icicle Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thanks so much Marcy for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

During my week-long visit at the icicle Inn located in Leavenworth Washington two particular members of the staff Shannon and Sheryl, went above and beyond to make my stay as comfortable and as pleasant as possible, thank you ladies! I would highly recommend this hotel to any perspective Travelers because of the amenities location and Scenic views! Well worth the effort to take time to leave a review!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Derric J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle R, Director of Sales at Icicle Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thanks so much for the kind review! I will be sure to pass your comments along to the ladies, they will be thrilled!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews