We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn & Suites Leavenworth(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$229
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Der Ritterhof Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haus Hanika(Leavenworth)
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abendblume(Leavenworth)
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adventure Inn(Leavenworth)
US$209
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Leavenworth Village Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Lodge(Leavenworth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Granite Hills Inn(Leavenworth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,025)
Filter reviews
1,025 results
Traveller rating
595
312
88
20
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
595
312
88
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golffun centerwaffleshot tubpet friendly roomfree breakfastin townbiscuits and gravybasketball courtaspen suitesgreat place to staycinnamon rollsmain partpotatoesdowntown areawe've stayedgas fireplace
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,025 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Attended a conference at this facility, and really enjoyed our stay. Pet friendly for first floor lodging.
Great breakfast: eggs, sausage, fried potatoes, cereals, fruit, b and g, pastries, juices, waffles, hot oatmeal. The room was very clean, and staff was lovely. Check in and out super quick. Really enjoyed the grounds, well landscaped with picnic tables. I was fortunate enough to have a fabulous view from my window of two spectacular Mountains. A bit of a walk into town, but a nice wide sidewalk, takes about 15 minutes.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle M, Director of Sales at Icicle Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Thanks so much Elizabeth! We hope to welcome you back again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night. Room was really nice. Bed comfy. Staff super nice. It rained so didn't use the pools or mini golf, but they looked nice. Ate at restaurant, really enjoyed it. I had jaegerschnitzel which I really enjoyed. Breakfast was included and was great. Lots of seating, good selection of items. Coffee was terrible though, way to strong for my liking. Would stay here again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank VIMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle M, Director of Sales at Icicle Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Thanks so much for the 5 stars! I will be sure to pass along your comments regarding the coffee!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

It was our first time in Leavenworth, we wanted to see what activities were available in the area, hiking, biking, river running, fishing, dining. We wanted a lodging facility that was dog friendly and had a restaurant within walking distance of Leavenworth's city center and attractions. We found the Icicle Resort highly recommended on the Leavenworth.com website and decided to try it. The staff was very friendly and professional, the rooms were well appointed and very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast may have been the best of my life, excellent coffee and selection. The icicle Resort has a full range of customer services, spa, arcade and restaurant, very convenient for a short walk to town. The resort's employee were all very nice and smiled. We found the Icicle Resort to be both comfortable and enjoyable. Fun or a business function, well equipped and staffed for a good experience.

Room Tip: The staff addressed any concerns or room needs when we checked in,our first visit.Dog friendly rooms are close to the nice dog park.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dean O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle M, Director of Sales at Icicle Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Thank you so much Dean O! I will be sure to share your kind words with our hard working staff!

Hope to see you all again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed just one night. It was a great resort had many amenities and entertainment for all. I did a massage, kids went swimming and everyone had fun. Would stay here again. I mostijed it was at edge of town and we didn't have to leave property to have fun and relax. Also had beautiful mountain view in background.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle M, Director of Sales at Icicle Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

WOW! Sounds like a fantastic weekend! Thanks so much for helping us spread the word, we are about half of a mile from the park but there is so much to do at the Resort!

We hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

I thought the hotel ended up being much nicer and more comfortable than I anticipated. The rooms were clean and nice and the bed comfortable. Best part..they allow you to bring your dog in special dog rooms! I was pleasantly surprised to find a nice dog bowl and mat in the room. Great for families like ours who consider their dogs their family!! Highly recommended for families and those traveling with dogs.

Room Tip: The downstairs rooms are for those bringing their dog.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank allyson360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle M, Director of Sales at Icicle Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Thank you for bringing your 4 legged family member to enjoy the Resort, we love meeting these guys! Come back this summer for Yappy Hour! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews