We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location! ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Long Beach Inn
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Long Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Great location, hotel is very nice! Excellent breakfast and coffee and tea available all hours. Freshly baked cookies in the evening as well. Our room had a Queen size bed and was spacious with everything we needed. The only reason we aren't giving 5 stars is due to the price. Hope to stay here again next year when we attend the Painted Lady Belly Dance Festival in Ilwaco.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Geri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (441)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 441 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2017

We were disappointed there was no view, but it was still a good location so we could walk to restaurants and to the beach. Staff did a great job with breakfast which is a great help when family is traveling on a budget.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sandi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Compared to other Best Westerns, this was not up to par. Breakfast choices were limited and hot items were cold. Toilets was not clean. Staff was helpful, however. Decent location. Not many other choices for hotels in the area however.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank T5965SNkiml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

We had a nice stay at this hotel last year but this year we got the room that smelled like a wet dog. It was deep in the carpets and even in the bathroom and was really overpowering. The sheets on our beds were also stained. I have been around dogs most of my life but when you are paying as much as you do during peak season and trying to take a special family trip to the coast, we should be able to have a room that doesn't smell like 10 wet dogs slept in it the night before.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lpunkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Long Beach Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

it was a great stay from front desk to all staff rooms were great no amenties problems close to all activities clos to beach shops breakfast was great internet was great jasmine,casey and lindsay were wonderful

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kerryIdaho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Long Beach
4.9 km away
Lighthouse Oceanfront Resort
0.3 km away
Cedars Ocean View Inn
Cedars Ocean View Inn
#6 of 8 in Long Beach
91 reviews
1.4 km away
Chautauqua Lodge
Chautauqua Lodge
#8 of 8 in Long Beach
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.7 km away
Best Western Astoria Bayfront Hotel
0.6 km away
Adrift Hotel and Spa
Adrift Hotel and Spa
#2 of 8 in Long Beach
1,858 reviews
2.5 km away
Breakers Hotel and Condo Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Long Beach Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Long Beach Inn

Address: 500 Ocean Beach Blvd S, Pacific Ave at 5th St South, Long Beach, WA 98631-4070 (Formerly Super 8 Long Beach)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Long Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Long Beach
Price Range: RM383 - RM557 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Long Beach Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the beautiful Best Western Long Beach Inn in Long Beach WA, you'll be minutes from Marsh's Free Museum and Long Beach. This Hotel is within walking distance of Skippers Equestrian Center, World Kite Museum, delishous food and pleanty of shopping. Make yourself at home in one of the newly remolded 50 guestrooms featuring refrigerators,microwaves,coffee makers, flat screen tv's in every room. Complimentary wireless Internet fresh hot baked cookies in the evening,and a full hot complementary breakfast in the morning. Other Amenities include a 24-hour business center,fitness room, express check-out, and a 24-hour front desk. Free self parking is available onsite. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Best Western Long Beach Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Long Beach Super 8 Hotel Long Beach
Super 8 Long Beach
Super Eight Long Beach
Long Beach Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing