We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
164
132
38
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
132
38
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tulalip casino outlet mall premium outlets front desk pancake maker room was clean underground parking free breakfast breakfast bar yogurt complimentary shuttle a great stay king room shuttle service hie freeway walmart
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed for two nights in a comfortable room with comfortable beds. The bathroom was nice as was the ability to open the window slightly. They provided a free breakfast in the morning and delicious cookies in the afternoon which were a real hit with the kids. It is close to a casino and some nice outlet shops. Would definitely recommend.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank happytravellers12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Had a great experience at this Holiday Inn. The front desk staff is SO nice and accommodating. The room was very clean and BIG! The breakfast buffet had a very good variety of items including warm muffins. Very close the Tualip casino and they offer complimentary shuttle service to the casino once an hour. Would definitely stay at this hotel again!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Justine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Our family had 5 rooms here for several days. The king rooms were all beautifully clean and the beds were very comfortable. The rainstyle shower heads were excellent.. Breakfast was ample. Cookies, apples, and fruited water were available each evening. The pool's water temperature was perfect.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eamelliott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

everything about this hotel is simple and well done. Rooms were clean and simple,
breakfast had a well balanced selection of eggs, sausage, yogart, breads, fruit,
large open eating area.. Front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Great location, easy off the freeway, with convienence store and a Haggens 1/2a block away.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank otreehouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

This is the 2nd time my husband & I have stayed at this hotel. The first was September 2015 without our dogs & we really enjoyed the pool & sauna, the great breakfast, clean spacious rooms & very friendly staff. Another perk is the parking garage that is accessible by an elevator so you can get to & from your car very easily. Our current visit we brought our 2 little dogs & one of the great things is you are only charged a $40 pet fee irregardless of how long you stay. I really appreciate that. This will be a hotel that we will continue to come back to year after year.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Snowpawz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews