We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
40
82
32
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
82
32
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmount rainierst helensglass glasseshot breakfast each morningclean carpetplace to stayroom refrigeratorpicnic tablescomfortable bedsfree wifitwo nightsfresh fruitfirst floornisqually entrancecomphykeurigmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Friendly receptionist, room is nice and clean, but lightings was not very good. There are not very many shop/restaurants around. Good place to stay before we continue to go to Mt. Rainier National Park. Breakfast was Ok.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Yen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Nice motel. Prices were somewhat high in the off season, but rooms and service was great. Breakfast is included. Receptionist was very helpfull. Opposite the motel is a Mexican restaurant, but Morton itself has some nice options.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank mindlesspaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

The location of this motel is good for Mt Rainier which is why we stayed. Cleanliness is good with a decent breakfast and sleep quality is good. This is a basic no frills motel and the room lighting was poor - difficult to read a map book. Microwave in room Staff are helpful. Eateries are thin on the ground this town Comparing hotels in Bothell/Kirkland I found this motel to be expensive - may be this is due to the proximity of Mt Rainier

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank padington_bear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Very nice place to stay between Mt. Rainier National Park and Mt. St. Helens. No hair dryer but coffee (no decaf) maker, microwave and fridge in room along with glass glasses and ceramic mugs. Very nice breakfast included, too. And a decent Mexican restaurant across the parking lot when you really don't want to get back in your car and find a place to eat.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the highway.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnieB4767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

We booked two nights here. Our room is spacious and well appointed. We were delighted to see right away that we had: 4 glass glasses -- no plastic cups; 4 real coffee mugs -- no Styrofoam cups; and a Keurig coffee machine with dark roast coffee pods. Wonderful! The two queen beds had nice firm mattresses and comfortable bedding.
An added plus was a sink and small counter top outside the bathroom, in addition to the sink and long counter top in the bathroom with the toilet and tub/shower. The woman who was on front desk duty both days we were here was welcoming and super friendly,
We've been on a road trip for over two weeks, staying mostly in properties that are part of the Choice Hotel chain, and Seasons Motel was far better than any of them.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gayinoakpark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews