We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett
Nearby Hotels
TownePlace Suites Seattle Everett/Mukilteo(Mukilteo)(Great Value!)
US$119
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$140
US$131
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
QualityInn
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (701)
Filter reviews
701 results
Traveller rating
337
223
73
41
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
223
73
41
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaine fieldfuture of flightboeing plantfactory tourboeing facilitiesflight museumaviation centerwhidbey islandroom facingshort drivehotel is locatedbusiness tripa great place to stayclean hotelconvenient locationthe room was nicedefinitely stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 701 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2017

We really enjoyed our stay because this hotel is clean, beautiful and the kids wanted a pool. The restaurant was too expensive for a family but there are affordable places to eat close by. We got a group rate because we were part of a baseball team in the area for a tournament.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Loretta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Yup, here for the Boeing tour, which is open until 700pm by the way. The hotel is right next to runway for the new Boeing planes to test out. If you hate planes and runways this ain't your place. Logically most are here to see planes. The museum is feet away. Rooms facing runway are odd numbered, go even side to be away from runway. We only had breakfast once, there was a bus group that just left so there fruit was wiped out. Service was terrible considering we placed our own order and filled our own drinks and we were only customers. Desk staff was great. A couple of museums in area if interested.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Fire6257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

The adjustable bed is a good idea if it worked. I have never slept on one that works, so I really don't know. I only know that when it doesn't work you have a 6" hole to sleep in. It was the absolutely worst mattress I have ever slept on.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank U1347ICjimg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

My husband and I brought our grandsons to Seattle for a visit to the hospital zoo. We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn in Mukilteo because it was more economical than staying closer to the city. The hotel was very clean and quiet. We had an excellent breakfast with freshly made omelette and pancakes. The hotel was also across the street from the Boeing Future of Flight facility which was an extra bonus for the boys.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jackie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

A mix up in billing occurred and a debit card for a family member was used instead of my credit card. This emptied the bank account of the family member leaving them with no money. Staff was responsive, reversed the charges but they didn't take effect for 2-3 business days. The manager Doris Stickney was very sympathetic to my plight. She made everything right to my satisfaction.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank O8279NImelissas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews