We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$169
US$148
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$135
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (736)
Filter reviews
736 results
Traveller rating
350
233
76
46
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
350
233
76
46
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaine fieldfuture of flightboeing plantvisiting boeingmuseum of flightaviation centerwhidbey islandroom facingshort drivehotel is locateda great place to staybusiness tripconvenient locationfront desk staffairfieldhgijets
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 736 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is much improved since last time I stayed there. The rooms and common areas are clean, the gym equipment is in good condition.
Breakfast is OK, they didn't have many things I asked for (waiting for a delivery) and breakfast service is still terrible

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jonny1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We chosed Hilton Garden Inn for its proximity to the Future of Flight museum. We were going on a Boeing tour the next day because our 8yo boy is crazy about airplanes. Our room was overlooking Paine Field airport with a hot tub!!! How awesome is that? And to top it off, we had sightings of several small planes, a Chinook helicopter taking off and 2 Dreamliners landing. Couldn't ask for more. Bed is just not as comfortable as your own bed at home. We have chronic back pain so we learn to live with it.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Cipres B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

This hotel is kinda out of the way, not within walking distance to say a coffee shop, grocery store or restaurant.
Rooms are clean and comfortable, but a little dated and worn.
Pet peeve of mine was no fan in the bathroom and the windows are sealed shut!
Breakfast was typical with cereal selections. Make your own waffles, self serve scrambled eggs and bacon. Selection of fresh fruit was awesome:)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jannaw879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Customer service was poor with long check in lines. They made customers wait until the stroke of 3 before allowing check in - even when arrival is just minute from 3. The rooms are old and shabby with worn out mattresses - I had to hug the edge to keep from rolling to the center of the bed. Staff was totally disinterested in client comfort, Best I can say is the room was clean.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank C7594BUsandram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

Room was ok, clean enough, a/c worked in room. Beds were not comfortable even though supposedly adjustable. There was no air conditioning in the rest of the hotel, particularly in the lobby areas as well as all the meeting rooms. The time spent in the hot meeting rooms was absolutely miserable, indoor temperatures in the mid 80s. Restaurant/Bar was overpriced and the staff rude. Catered meals was subpar and incomplete. During both catered meals there was not enough food and the staff clearly did not care. Some people who paid did not get any meat. There was supposed to be a dessert included that was not with one of the meals, again the staff did not care. When asked about both of these things they were very rude. At least the older lady at the front desk was friendly. When I complained she informed me that they were in a management transition and it showed. No kidding? I've stayed in a Motel 6 nicer than this place. I will never go back again and will tell everyone I know to stay away!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews