We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak
Nearby Hotels
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omak Inn(Omak)
US$75
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
US$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$125
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
AbbyCreek Inn(Winthrop)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mt Gardner Inn(Winthrop)(Great Value!)
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Methow River Lodge & Cabins(Winthrop)(Great Value!)
US$119
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveller rating
377
202
45
26
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
377
202
45
26
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesplace to staypool and hot tubbreakfast roomnice hotelcomplimentary breakfastfront desk stafffresh fruitgreat roomfitness centerwalmartamenitiesdispensersinksaccommodationsmotelshampoo
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 668 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Really new and clean hotel! Large pretty room with microwave and fridge. Guest laundry available, pool, and a very nice breakfast. Breakfast included cereal, eggs, and fresh fruit. Definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmakPeppertree, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

Hello Pam F,

Thank you for your feedback! We value your business and really appreciate the great reference!! I'm so pleased to hear we were able to accommodate you so well while you traveled through the Omak area. With our hot complimentary breakfast, 24 hour amenities, and spacious and cleanly guest rooms, it's nice to know we could make you feel right at home.
Hoping we can have the chance to see you back again soon!! Have a great rest of your week.

Ashley Harris
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

The hotel was a great surprise to us, think Omak was a border town. The lobby was bright and well maintained. Room was large and clean. The front desk girls sent us to the Mexican restaurant and it was the best we have ever had.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank normg327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmakPeppertree, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

Hello normg327,

Thank you so much for your phenomenal feedback on you resent stay with us here at the Peppertree in Omak!! We value your business and really appreciate the 4 star rating.
I'm so glad we could accommodate you just right while you worked your way through Omak Washington on your way to your prime destination! Thank you again for the great reference. I hope you made it to your destination in a timely and efficient manor. Enjoy the rest your week and try to stay cool out there.
Looking forward to seeing you back in the area.

Ashley Harris
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

Staff and manager were awesome! The hotel and room was clean and comfortable. It was quiet and we slept great. I like all the decor throughout the hotel. The location of the hotel was great being close to restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank michellepV6119RB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmakPeppertree, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Good afternoon michellepV6119RB,

Thank you a ton for your feedback on your stay with us here at the Peppertree in Omak. I'm more then pleased to hear we were able to accommodate you so well while you were traveling through the area. Your business means the world to us! Hope we can see you again soon! Have a happy 4th of July!

Ashley Harris
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

Good location, pleasant staff, comfortable room, excellent breakfast . Helpful front desk night shift man who was knowledgeable about my lap top computer that "died" that day. Enjoyable stop on my long roadtrip

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank loray333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmakPeppertree, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2017

Hello loray333,

Good afternoon!

Thank you tremendously for your great reference and 5 star rating for our property!! We value the business you have with us and cherish the fact that you enjoyed your stay so fully. I'm glad you were able to experience the phenomenal work our friendly front desk staff do, lounge in our spacious and cleanly guest room, and partake in the hot complimentary breakfast. Thank you again for taking the time to leave a comment about your stay. Looking forward to seeing you back again soon! Have a great rest of your week. Enjoy some great friend and family time this 4th of July.

Ashley Harris
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Well run facility with great breakfast and friendly staff. Would stay here again. Close to Omak tennis club! Was there for two days and only hitch was a missed wake up call! Nothing to get to upset about!

Room Tip: away from road noise
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dick292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmakPeppertree, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2017

Good afternoon Dick292,

Thank you so much for such great feedback on your recent stay with us here in Omak!! We appreciate the time you took to leave a comment. I'm sorry to hear we missed a wake up call, hope you were able to get up on time and get a good start to the day.
On the other hand, I'm so glad that we were able to provide you with just what you needed while staying in the Omak area. We strive to provide a top of the line atmosphere for each and everyone of our guest and I'm glad you could partake in the experience.
Hope we can see you back again in the near future. Thank you again for your time.
Have a wonderful rest of your week! Have a fabulous 4th of July!

Ashley Harris
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews