We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Omak Inn(Omak)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (678)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveller rating
384
204
48
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
384
204
48
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesplace to staypool and hot tubbreakfast roomcomplimentary breakfastfront desk stafffresh fruitgreat roomfitness centerdispenserwalmartamenitiessinksaccommodationsshampoobeddingmotel
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 681 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

I have stayed here 5 times in the last two years. I am always satisfied. Very competent staff, great breakfast, nicely decorated rooms, good internet, good parking and always spotlessly clean. Great pool and good fitness center.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank John Jr C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmakPeppertree, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Hello John Jr C,

Thank you for your repeat business! We value the time and effort that you put in to stay loyal to the Peppertree and Best Western family. I'm pleased to hear you could utilize what we have to offer like our free WiFi, hot complimentary breakfast (yum), and our spacious guest rooms. Taking a dunk into the pool is always a refresher on hot summer day, glad it could suite your needs so well.
Thank you again for leaving a great comment based off your recent stay.
Hope to see you again in the near future.

Ashley Harris
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

The Best Western Peppertree Inn was an excellent choice. The reservation experience (by phone directly to the hotel) was top notch. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast had lots of choices and we didn't feel rushed. Most definitely will stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 740merryg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmakPeppertree, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Hello 740merryg,

I'm more then pleased our staff could accommodate you just the way you needed while you stayed in the Omak area. We show our guests courtesy, respect, efficiency, and kindness from the start of the guest experience; from the first call in to the final good bye. Thank you a million for your feedback and reference for our property. Your time means a lot to all of us here at the Peppertree in Omak.
Looking forward to seeing you back again soon.

Ashley Harris
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

This place is very nice and welcoming from the moment you see it getting off the highway. Very little road noise for being right off the highway. We had a few minor issues and only one of which we reported which was dirty sheets on the bed but they fixed the issue that day. The wifi would sort of "freeze up" every once in a while causing me to have to disconnect then reconnect to get it working again. The shower was also not completely clean, there was water stains at the top of the glass where the person cleaning could not reach. That last minor issue was for a king size room and the price we paid it was kinda small and the bathroom was even smaller.
Overall it was still a very enjoyable stay and I would go back again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mattmJ4828QS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmakPeppertree, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Hello mattmJ4828QS,

Thank you tremendously for your feedback on your recent say. Your opinion and reference mean a lot to us here at the Peppertree. I'm happy to hear we could address your problems so efficiently, our staff works to accommodate you just the way you like in all aspect of the stay; your comfort being number one!
Thank you again for the time you took to leave a comment about your stay. Looking forward to seeing you back in the area again soon. Have a great rest of your week. Try to stay cool out there.

Ashley Harris
Assistant General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

This hotel was wonderful across the board! After our long travel in the car, it was great to come to a place that was very clean, the staff were courteous, helpful, polite, kind and professional, the pool and Jacuzzi had 24 hour access, a fantastic breakfast with a lot of choices, a spacious and very comfortable room with great beds, great ambience and easy to find; right off of the highway. All of the staff were attentive and resourceful. They gave a great recommendation for dinner at the Breadline Restaurant. Great location and space to provide a training.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ernestine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmakPeppertree, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Hello Ernestine R,

Thank you a million for your wonderful reference!! Your kind words mean a lot to all of us and we are so happy we could accommodate you just right. Even though the outcome for your training didn't come to the biggest of turn outs, I'm glad we could host you and your potential guests. Your time and business is highly appreciated and I'm looking forward to seeing you back in the near future. Thank you for taking the time to fully enjoy our property and all we have to offer!!
See you next time.

Ashley Harris
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Overall, not a bad nights sleep. When we went to our room, we noticed that there were 2 pillows on the couch that looked like someone had taken a break. The bed was clean however the bathroom floor could have been cleaned better. We were just passing through and the hotel sufficed for our needs.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank stephen s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmakPeppertree, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Hello stephen s,

I'm pleased to hear we could fulfill your accommodation needs while you passed through the Omak area. We strive to provide outstanding service and I'm glad to see we could do so while you were here.
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your stay. With your assistance, you are helping us construct the guidelines for an elite customer experience for both yourself and future guests. Hoping we can see you back soon.
My best wishes,

Ashley Harris
Assistant General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews