We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family and friends to Seabrook”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pacific Beach
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Seabrook Cottage Rentals
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

August is the time to visit seabrook! We had gorgeous weather! Rented bikes, hung out at the beach, roasted s'mores...it was amazing. We were there three days/nights, had a few meals out and a few in. The perfect time.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Katrina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (149)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 149 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Had a fab family (from 3 to 63) vacation on the beach at Seabrook! Relaxed, played on the beach, ate great food at Frontagers, Mill 109, and Ocean Crest. We also enjoyed some sweet treats from Red Velvet Bakery and had awesome cinnamon rolls from Emily's in PAC Beach! Seabrook has something for everyone- bikes, trails, playgrounds and swimming. The beach is the best! Clean and vehicle free....can't wait to go back!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank djbaxter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

The name of our cottage was perfect due to the impromptu decision to go to the beach. Our family of 5 - our 3 kids are adults- had plenty of space to relax!
The location is perfect! On the bluff side with easy access to the beach and just across the street from the Main Street market. The street noise could be an issue for some but did not bother us. The house is very well stocked. The only suggestion is more wash clothes since they ask you not to wash your towels. Since re-using wash clothes is not ideal we had to.
Our dogs had a great fenced yard made for lazy deck reading while our dogs were safely contained.
The staff were always quick to respond or answer any questions. They are very sweet and accommodating.
We will be back

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cherimba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed in the Captain's Quarters cottage in Seabrook Village and loved it! We rented it through Seabrook Cottage Rentals where the staff were so helpful and accommodating. The cottage was immaculate and just perfect for two couples. Within 30 minutes of our arrival at the cottage, someone from the office called to make sure that everything was perfect for us. When we had trouble with the internet, they sent someone to check it within 15 minutes.
All in all, our stay here was delightful.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jill A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Seabrook is a quaint subdivision on the south side of Pacific Beach and it reminds me of a east coast beach town. I dropped $1,167.00 for three nights. I have no problem spending a grand for tranquility and relaxation however Seabrook is as far from that as possible, or at least the section of the subdivision we are in is that way. Literally there is solid construction surrounding our area. The beeping from multiple equipment and the hammering starts extremely early and lasts the ENTIRE DAY. To top it off there is a guy right behind us going back and forth on a riding lawn mower mowing the same strip of grass on a parking strip. He started at around 8am and it is now 10am - news flash! he just got off the mower and now using his very loud gas powered grass blower.
I don't like it when I see people leave negative feedback on really chippy things, and I rarely leave negative feedback and only if it is really warranted, but this is one of those times.
When I made the reservations nothing was written or said about the construction - nothing, nada, nichts and frankly I would not have reserved this cottage had I known it.
The finished area of Seabrook is charming - just make sure you do your do-diligence when making reservations.
PS - I hope the best for Seabrook as it's a great concept.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Allen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pacific Beach
5.3 km away
Hi-Tide Ocean Beach Resort
21.7 km away
Canterbury Inn
Canterbury Inn
#1 of 14 in Ocean Shores
584 reviews
5 km away
Moonstone Beach Motel
Moonstone Beach Motel
#1 of 3 in Moclips
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
32.4 km away
Westport Marina Cottages Motel
17.2 km away
Quinault Beach Resort and Casino
Quinault Beach Resort and Casino
#10 of 14 in Ocean Shores
596 reviews
3.1 km away
Ocean Crest Resort
Ocean Crest Resort
#2 of 3 in Moclips
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seabrook Cottage Rentals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seabrook Cottage Rentals

Address: 4275 State Route 109, Pacific Beach, WA 98571
Region: United States > Washington > Pacific Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Speciality Lodging in Pacific Beach
Price Range: RM 387 - RM 2,735 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seabrook offers wonderful vacation rentals in a new coastal neighborhood just south of Pacific Beach on the Washington coast. If you're looking at lodging accommodations in Ocean Shores, Westport, or Long Beach, consider Seabrook. We offer quality vacation rental homes ideal for getaways, family vacations, reunions, business conferences, and retreats. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Seabrook Cottage Rentals Hotel Pacific Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing