We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
14
16
11
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
16
11
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfasttruck stop dinerlast minute tripmini fridge and microwavedefinitely stay here againnice pooldowntown leavenworthmotelorchardpros
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Very clean, outdated linens and furniture but in good condition, affordable, a few miles away from Leavenworth, nice pool but unfortunately not heated, check in was simple, staff were very welcoming and friendly. We'd definitely stay again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Julia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Nice room. The bed was a bit soft but not bad. It was convenient and not pricey for what we wanted.
Clean and had a microwave
Cute truck stop close by for breakfast and coffee
We ended up staying here as everything in Leavenworth was full, but it really wasnt a bad place to stay and we very well may stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank Catawhorl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

We were upstairs rear. Front rooms may by noisy as they face the road. Room was quiet and very dated. View of farm land from our balcony. Weekend continental breakfast was the bear minimum. No inside sitting. One table outside.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 1938Dodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Great value alternative to the expensive Leavenworth hotels. Room was standard king and very clean with all the basics. The bed was comfy. The host was chatty and check in was seamless. No coffee in the room but if you're only sleeping and going out for breakfast, then no matter.

Definitely worth a stay to save $ and you're not giving up anything if you need only basics.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JohnSHMah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

I had really hoped this would be all it seemed from the pictures. For being 5 miles out of Leavenworth and considering the age of the facility, one would expect a price slightly less than downtown Leavenworth proper. Not so. Our room's bathroom floor was covered in ants when we got up in the morning. No big deal-it happens. I went to the front window to find a broom as I figured I could clean them out myself and maintain privacy for those still sleeping. I rang the service bell 3 times before anyone appeared, and obviously I awoke. This was at 7:00 am!! This was when the "continental breakfast" was supposed to be served. We just decided to go to the café next door. As we were leaving "continental breakfast" was being set-up on a small card table under the check-in window. So, low budget operation for sure, and prices really should be reflected as such considering the age, service and amenities of the hotel. However, the pool gets 5 stars as it was clean and perfect for cooling off in the 90+ temps.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travels4fun52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews