We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$115
View deal
Expedia.com
US$115
View deal
Lol.travel
US$128
US$110
View deal
SAVE US$18
BestWestern.comUS$115
PricelineUS$115
StayForLongUS$128
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
57
83
42
19
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
57
83
42
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean nice stay great place to stay freeway connie seattle construction
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021

A much needed relaxing time was had. Great breakfasts and times offered. Late check out really helped our situation and the black out shades were AWESOME!! Safety protocols were followed as well. Clean and safe!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bawoodward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

We are so glad you had a comfortable stay, and enjoyed all the amenities. Thank you for the great review, and the business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021

Very friendly people, a clean place, nice room. Good prices Good place to have a dog. Not far from food places or the freeways. Very quite at night. The TV has a good cable hook up. Nice coffee in the room. Some foods sold in the lobby, microwavable foods also. Thank you for a nice stay!

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sightseer00374082614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2021

Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate the feedback, and the business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2021

Since moving from the Seattle Metro area, we are frequent visitors to see family and keep medical appointments. The Renton Best Western Plus is by far our favorite place to stay as we are frequent visitors and their incredible staff, comfortable & clean rooms and ideal location and great price is hard to beat!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Passenger273845
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope you will visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021

When our power went out for days Manager Angie was amazing! She brought us in, provided a discount to locals impacted by the storm, was super responsive to all our questions, and even made it easy to bring our big yellow lab with us! The new remodel looks amazing and the breakfast was tasty and convenient too! Thank you!!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kristen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2021

We appreciate the visit, and the business! We welcome you back anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021

Great place to stay, nice rooms and service. Parking lot is very tight and sketchy to leave a vehicle at. I had a work truck with equipment and was worried with it being so dark my stuff could easily been stolen. Being 250 miles from home that was nerve racking, that’s my livelihood.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dwlandscape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2021

We are so glad you chose to stay with us. We have tightened our evening patrol security, and will be updating new LED lighting to increase our guest's comfort level. We appreciate the feedback, and the business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews