We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Home2.comUS$161
PricelineUS$161
Hotels.comUS$161
Expedia.comUS$161
TripadvisorUS$161
StayForLongUS$183
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveller rating
259
42
9
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
259
42
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel fire pit mini kitchen pool and hot tub great stay the tri cities business traveler clean hotel oatmeal road trip definitely stay here again nice location home2 walmart amenities premade pets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 313 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2021

We thank all the staff! They were amazing. Breakfast was prompt and hot. Pool was open. Room was clean. Two hundred words is alittle excessive for a minimum. Two hundred words is excessive for a minimum

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank bakercloud240
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

We’ve been really happy with Home2 every time we stay, even considering some services have changed due to Covid. The staff and service have been professional, helpful and courteous, every time. Looking forward to staying again in the near future when travel takes us to the TriCities.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank r0gerb39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

My kids and I stayed at Home2 Suites in West Richland. We were met with great customer service! The room was so spacious and had tons of storage available! Very quiet hotel, I don’t think we ever heard neighboring occupants. Which is a huge plus since animals are welcome. Never heard any barking or anything from pets or people. My kids really loved having the pool to ourselves for an hour too! Excellent space and very clean. My kids and I felt very comfortable. We will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 4longs2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2020

We had a wonderful stop here. Normally don.t get a chance to stay in Tri-Cities but met family and stayed here. Had connecting rooms. Both rooms were excellent. Very clean and roomy. Even the cable tv was a nice service. Pools and tubs were closed due to the national mayhem, but this was an extremely nice stay.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2wheels509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2020 via mobile

This place is awesome, from the reservation to the room, they made our stay so pleasant and relaxing! The room is very spacious and clean for our family of 6 and we would highly recommend it for all travelers! Hilton is at the top of my go-to place to stay for all future travels!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dcollins123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews