We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh eats fast service and very affordable”
Review of Costa Vida

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Costa Vida
Ranked #56 of 188 Restaurants in Richland
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 April 2016

We tried this new location on Gage with a buy one get one entrée free coupon. Ended up getting a burrito with all the fixings, and a sweet pork salad with all the fixings.

The portion was enormous; filled with fresh ingredients. Generous pico de gallo, guacamole and salsa. You choose the type of tortilla, fillings, and rice / beans etc. Customize it to your own taste.

The service was efficient and friendly. Great takeout set up. We will definitely put this on our "favorite" dinner spot.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brown_Samantha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 25 February 2016

We've been here several times and the staff is always friendly helpful, quick. The store is always clean. Food is always tasty and portions are good .

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015 via mobile

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this place!!!! Everything from the meat to the tortillas is fresh daily, even hourly! Love that they use romaine lettuce and make their own sauces from scratch. The Dressings are amazing, I especially enjoy the vinaigrette. Very friendly customer service and it's quick! Will return often :-)

Date of visit: August 2015
1  Thank efghijklmnop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2015

Helpful-friendly wait staff greeted us at the arrival.. assisted us with our food choices...food was cooked to order right before our eyes.. delicious, generous portions at a reasonable price...I'll return for another delicious dinner..

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank bbiken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2015 via mobile

First off, this is not MEXICAN FOOD. This is a California style burrito shop. Custom Mongo sized burritos loaded to your liking. Pretty good overall in freshness. The guacamole is really good. The meat is bland and the cost is outrageous. Plus the shop nickel and dimes on any little addition. Fix your prices, Chipotle is coming soon!

Thank agrexbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Costa Vida also viewed

 
Richland, Tri-Cities
Richland, Tri-Cities
 

Been to Costa Vida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing