We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
45
170
161
111
102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
170
161
111
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles taco bell the free airport shuttle one night stay hot breakfast nice breakfast light rail hard boiled eggs an overnight stay rental car cereal downtown printer
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018

one night in seattle and had to stay near airport. price was great, rooms clean and spacious, price was right. The staff were delightful and helpful and breakfast hit the spot. decor may be a bit dark and TVs small but that's nothing to complain about :)

Room tip: It's near the airport so you get the usual noise, ask for a room back of property and bring ear plugs if you don't like planes.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jilly_J_Bean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loree_Harrell, Guest Relations Director at Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

We appreciate you staying with us before your flight, Jilly! I am very glad that our team made you well welcome, and that you had time to get some breakfast before you hit the sky again :).

We will see you next time!

All the best,
Loree

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent service , very friendly and breakfast was nice!! Clean rooms and right across the street is a beautiful park with lake access!
My wife and i would recommend this place and would stay again!! Close to airport and not far from retail car drop offs or pick up!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pathfinder462255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loree_Harrell, Regional Director at Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

I am so very glad you got over to Angle Lake Park :) - it's gorgeous, isn't it? The view alone is plenty, but throw in swimming and duck feeding...

Thank you for the lovely review - we're delighted to have you here, and I am glad that showed in our welcome and the comfort of your room. We look forward to your next visit!

All the best,
Loree

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is close to the airport and provides free shuttle service. The van picked us up in a prompt manner. The hotel has been remodeled and provides the environment expected of a Comfort Inn & Suites. The rooms are average size with two queen beds, microwave, fridge, TV, desk space, and bathroom. The housekeeping staff takes great care to clean the rooms, keep the hallways clean, as well as the lobby area. The free breakfast buffet has the usually items found on a hot breakfast buffet. The dining area is small, but the tables turn quickly. There are not many places to eat nearby...most noteworthy is the Silver Dollar Casino across the street and the Mango Thai Cuisine & Bar about .5 miles north of the hotel. There is also a Denny’s, Taco Bell, Jack In the Box .4 miles north. The Angle Lake light rail station is .5 miles south of the hotel. It is an easy 5+ minute walk to the station and provides an economical way to get into town and visit the various attractions that Seattle is known for. Many cruiser stay here prior to departure and/or returning from a cruise. It is a clean, comfortable, and economical place to stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loree_Harrell, Regional Director at Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Thank you so very much for the great information in your review, Richard! We appreciate you being here, and I am very glad that care showed in the comfort of your room and public spaces.

You have me drooling for a Mango Thai hit :) it's in my top three favorites when I'm onsite.

We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to having you back the next time you're our way!

All the best,
Loree

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Good location, Room was clean. Very friendly personal, Good breakfast. Park-and-fly option for $10/night is also available. Shuttle was great: no waiting time in hotel, and only about 15 minutes in airport.

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank stromynka32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loree_Harrell, Regional Director at Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Thank you for staying with us and making the time to review! I am very glad we made you welcome and comfortable, and that the shuttle and park-and-fly were helpful for your trip.

We look forward to seeing you again!

All the best,
Loree

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Location was good and staff is very friendly. If you are on a budget and staying for a day or so, it’s a good place. If I happen to be in Seattle for a short time, I will stay here again. Rooms are decent siZe also and they do offer free wifi

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 665DavidN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loree_Harrell, Regional Director at Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

We appreciate the great review, David! Thank you for staying with us and we will certainly look forward to your return.

Wishing you all the best of summer!
Loree

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews