We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$215
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$175
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$182
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$209
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$191
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveller rating
42
161
155
107
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
161
155
107
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflestaco bellhot breakfastlight railfree shuttle servicehard boiled eggsan overnight stayrental carcerealdowntown
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 566 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018

one night in seattle and had to stay near airport. price was great, rooms clean and spacious, price was right. The staff were delightful and helpful and breakfast hit the spot. decor may be a bit dark and TVs small but that's nothing to complain about :)

Room Tip: It's near the airport so you get the usual noise, ask for a room back of property and bring ear plugs if you don't like planes.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jilly_J_Bean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loree_Harrell, Guest Relations Director at Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate you staying with us before your flight, Jilly! I am very glad that our team made you well welcome, and that you had time to get some breakfast before you hit the sky again :).

We will see you next time!

All the best,
Loree

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent service , very friendly and breakfast was nice!! Clean rooms and right across the street is a beautiful park with lake access!
My wife and i would recommend this place and would stay again!! Close to airport and not far from retail car drop offs or pick up!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loree_Harrell, Regional Director at Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

I am so very glad you got over to Angle Lake Park :) - it's gorgeous, isn't it? The view alone is plenty, but throw in swimming and duck feeding...

Thank you for the lovely review - we're delighted to have you here, and I am glad that showed in our welcome and the comfort of your room. We look forward to your next visit!

All the best,
Loree

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is close to the airport and provides free shuttle service. The van picked us up in a prompt manner. The hotel has been remodeled and provides the environment expected of a Comfort Inn & Suites. The rooms are average size with two queen beds, microwave, fridge, TV, desk space, and bathroom. The housekeeping staff takes great care to clean the rooms, keep the hallways clean, as well as the lobby area. The free breakfast buffet has the usually items found on a hot breakfast buffet. The dining area is small, but the tables turn quickly. There are not many places to eat nearby...most noteworthy is the Silver Dollar Casino across the street and the Mango Thai Cuisine & Bar about .5 miles north of the hotel. There is also a Denny’s, Taco Bell, Jack In the Box .4 miles north. The Angle Lake light rail station is .5 miles south of the hotel. It is an easy 5+ minute walk to the station and provides an economical way to get into town and visit the various attractions that Seattle is known for. Many cruiser stay here prior to departure and/or returning from a cruise. It is a clean, comfortable, and economical place to stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loree_Harrell, Regional Director at Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so very much for the great information in your review, Richard! We appreciate you being here, and I am very glad that care showed in the comfort of your room and public spaces.

You have me drooling for a Mango Thai hit :) it's in my top three favorites when I'm onsite.

We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to having you back the next time you're our way!

All the best,
Loree

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Good location, Room was clean. Very friendly personal, Good breakfast. Park-and-fly option for $10/night is also available. Shuttle was great: no waiting time in hotel, and only about 15 minutes in airport.

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank stromynka32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loree_Harrell, Regional Director at Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for staying with us and making the time to review! I am very glad we made you welcome and comfortable, and that the shuttle and park-and-fly were helpful for your trip.

We look forward to seeing you again!

All the best,
Loree

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Location was good and staff is very friendly. If you are on a budget and staying for a day or so, it’s a good place. If I happen to be in Seattle for a short time, I will stay here again. Rooms are decent siZe also and they do offer free wifi

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loree_Harrell, Regional Director at Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We appreciate the great review, David! Thank you for staying with us and we will certainly look forward to your return.

Wishing you all the best of summer!
Loree

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews