We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$151
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$101
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$205
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$189
US$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
9
16
27
27
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
16
27
27
49
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2012

The floor shook. It felt very unstable. I was so scared to stay there....I cried. I did not want my 3 year and 3 month old baby there. We asked for a refund and went to the days inn around the corner. Go to hotels.com and get a coupon for there for 55. Very nice, clean, free breakfast and most importantly...it was stable :)

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hahau8mydirt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2012

It's Ok if you need to stay close to the airport the night before flying out. I would not go here for any other reason. The towels had long black hair in them (and they weren't mine being blond). Everything else seemed clean though. There is a lot of traffic noise from the nearby I5. You could even feel the big trucks passing. The room was shaking. I have had better service in motel 6.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank astrids77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2012

This is where I stay everytime I fly into Seattle. I usually stay here the day/night I fly in and fly out and then head out into the surrounding areas. It's alway well kept and I have never had any issues.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eli0614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2011

I disagree with most of the recent reviews. Compared with most other motels from this chain, I found this one pretty decent. We had a large clean room for a modest price. No stains, no smell (a rarity these days...) and everything worked properly. The lobby is indeed not very welcoming (and check-in didn't go smooth at all), but when you go to the cheapest chain, you should expect part of the guests to be similar.

Room Tip: My motto is: the higher the quieter. When you're on the top floor, at least there won't be any bumping from the room above yours.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MikeV84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2011

Don't expect too much of this motel. It's a decent place if you need to stay overnight for your departure or after your arrival at the airport. Good matresses, a clean room and everything worked properly, but it's outdated and a little worn out. Not the best Motel 6 you will ever find, but we had a good night sleep (very quiet, no (air)traffic noise) and it's one of the lease expensive places in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Basroe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews