We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
John Wayne's Waterfront Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$199
US$161
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
US$191
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Olympic View Inn(Sequim)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$274
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$222
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Great House Motel(Sequim)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$277
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
27
12
4
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
12
4
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrv parktent sitesgravelrvswedding
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Staff was very friendly. This is a basic rv park, not may trees. The park was convenient for us, as we had a wedding across the street at the marina. It was nice and quiet, but very basic.
A minimum of 200 characters is ridiculous!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Toni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

Stayed in cabin 2 and was beautiful. The view over the lake was great and peaceful. This is part of a smaller campground, rv resort and they offer a few cabins. Very friendly hosts and accomodating. The cabins are clean and everything is well maintained. They have a laundry area too. Take a walk across the street to the marina, nice area as well..

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JTBR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016

#7 cabin my sister and I stayed in was incredible. Four large picture windows looking right at Sequim Bay. Even though the weather was bad for the 11 day stay; watching the sea birds out the front windows was incredible. Everyone was courteous and helpful during our stay; I would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Hugo E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016

We stayed at a water view cabin just before Labor Day and thoroughly enjoyed it. The cabin was spotless and the view of the marina spectacular. We appreciated the laundry facilities and highly recommend the Dockside Grill if you go!

Stayed: September 2015
2  Thank Chico99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2015

There are cabins and an RV park, we stayed in cabin #6, It was clean, comfortable and cute. It had all you need as far as kitchen supplies, was quiet and had a beautiful view outside our cabin windows-Also, just a short jaunt to the 7 cedars casino or downtown Sequim.

Room Tip: They all have water views (The cabins)
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 736debrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews