We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Across from the bus transfer station”

Rainshadow Coffee Roasting Company
Ranked #3 of 9 Coffee & Tea in Sequim
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Good choices. Excellent hot chocolate; offered milk alternatives. Nice place to have a cup and visit with a friend before she boarded the bus.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank BB7654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2017

The owner roasts his beans here at the store. Super friendly, He will talk about the differences in his roasts and explain anything to you. I am a home roaster, so I know a bit about expresso.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Had this place pointed out to us and we hoofed it over there. Great coffee, we took some beans to go. Plenty of breakfast choices. Relaxed atmosphere with the right vibe.

You won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Limited pastries, but luscious. One of the featured ones was similar to a muffin/cherry pie. Wonderful. But the best thing is the coffee. Espresso bar with all the trimmings.
On a quiet street. I went to purchase coffee beans.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

Well, Nick the Stick is the best barista on the Olympic Peninsula hands down.
They r roast all their coffee on site, in a roaster that was constructed by the owners. All I can say is go you won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank V1682JEbarbarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rainshadow Coffee Roasting Company also viewed

Sequim, Clallam County
 
Sequim, Clallam County
Sequim, Clallam County
 
Sequim, Clallam County
Sequim, Clallam County
 

Been to Rainshadow Coffee Roasting Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing