We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
6
0
6
5
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
0
6
5
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Had higher expectations. The room is labeled as being a kitchenette, but their idea of that is a mini fridge and microwave. The room had a very table, assumed for 'dining' but there were no chairs at all and not even a desk. The property was poorly maintained. The guest in the next room had stayed 2 nights and on both, he experienced severe leaking into his room. The housekeepers didn't speak any english, nor did they properly 'replenish' the room after cleaning from the night before (ie:missing towels). We stayed for one night and were only

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank afishe689050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

Trying to be economical on housing in Seattle is tough. This motel cost $102 plus tax for a two bedded room including free parking and spare "continental" breakfast. The wifi was unreliable and best found out in the parking lot. The location was just north of am industrial area and had very few restaurants nearby We had to go to Edmunds to find a good dinner. Better suburb north had better restaurants.
The room was large but not with functional furniture. The large metal clamp on the bed supports stuck out so we covered it with a towel for safety overnight . WE did not need a gouge in the leg getting in and out of the bed The reception area where the breakfast was did not support eating breakfast there. But there was no place to eat breakfast in the room except sitting on the bed. There was no facial tissue. Institution style communal shampoo, soap and conditioner was the extent of room amenitiies. WE did not use the shower as too unsafe.
WE did get a view out the window.
Breakfast was weak in comparison with modest motels today. English muffins, with no fruit, no yogurt, no meat, no eggs, no waffles. Coffee was there to carry back to teh room WE chose to stop at Mc Donald's down the street for our breakfast on our way out of town . Not our usual routine.
We learned not to expect much for low prices in big cities.

Room Tip: ask for rooms as far back as possible from the highway or on the fourth level. which is more secure up the elevator
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryEli666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

The room was reasonable priced, clean, easy to find and had a continental breakfast. Staff was nice and helpful. There we're some sketchy guests hanging around the parking lot, eyeing us when we came and went.We would stay again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Danielle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Did not even end up staying for the night we already paid for. ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE! I wish I could get my $120 back because we spent about 30 mins in the room before deciding it was literally not possible for us to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jasminelavincattin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Locks broken, 1st room the door did not lock so they moved that one the bathroom didn't lock, dirty old carpets, room smelled awful , bad neighborhood, no kitchenette just the standard Micro & mini refrig, questionable clientele, NOT WHAT I PAID FOR

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sightsee727180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews