We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane North(Spokane)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$264
US$164
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue(Spokane)(Great Value!)
US$75
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Oakwood(Spokane)(Great Value!)
US$94
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ruby2(Spokane)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$113
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,136)
Filter reviews
2,136 results
Traveller rating
649
633
469
246
139
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
649
633
469
246
139
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspokane airportan early flightacross the streetbreakfast buffetnext morningrental carindoor poolpark and flyhot tubconvenient locationyogurtshuttleconvenienceproximity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 2,136 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here for a volleyball tournament with a group of 13. They have a pool with a slide (kids loved it!) a large lounge with good drinks and service, a restaurant and a large lobby for gatherings.

What prompted me to write this review isn't the facility, but the staff. We managed to leave behind two very important bags on our way out. Id' say the valueof these bags (clothes, meds, shoes, uniforms) was in the $500 range. We contacted them once we arrived back in seattle regarding the mishap. They were extremely friendly and offered to courier the stuff over to a shipping place (for free) and simply charge us the costof shipping. Dianne and Sammy were EXTREMELY helpful in our exchanges with them.
But the crème de la crème is certainlyBrittnie, the housekeeping manager (I believe). She went far above and beyond to assistme (some issues with the shipping courier) and she responded quickly and competently.

I sincerely hope all of them are rewarded as they helped us avert disaster had we not gotten the two bags back!!!

I will definitely be staying there again :)

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JoeTvball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Yes, everyone you mentioned will be recognized for providing exemplary service! Our team is highly trained for just these situations, and genuinely cares about our guests. Thank you for taking time to acknowledge our efforts while also sharing your great experience at our Ramada. We look forward to welcoming you back. Feel free to call the front desk for help with trip planning!

Happy spring from all of us!

Cordially,
Denise V.,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed there the night before a flight and it could not have been better! After a 3-hour drive we had an excellent dinner right in the hotel restaurant. The room was very nice - clean, comfortable, spacious. The next morning we just crossed the street to the airport, maybe 5 minute walk? Left our car in the hotel parking lot. All in all, this hotel far exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a room/parking prior to flight.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for highly recommending our hotel for those flying in or out of the GEG! We sincerely appreciate the account of your comfortable room, excellent dinner and convenience getting to the airport in the morning. Our Park Before You Fly Package works out well for just this purpose and takes a big bite of out potential travel stress. Looking forward to your return. Please don’t hesitate to reach out if there is anything I can assist with. Happy travels!

Cordially,
Denise V.,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here because the airline comped my room. Found out that this hotel is owned by the airport. That doesn't mean much but was a note of interest.

The people at the front desk and in the restaurant were nice and pleasant to deal with. The hotel provides a shuttle to the local retail store in case you need to pick up something for your trip.

Normally I give detailed reviews of a hotel but in this case just know that it is an old hotel that serves the purpose of providing you with a place to stay with now frills.

Cons: hair on shower wall, extremely thin walls, enough light coming from the sides around the door that you do not need a light turned on in the middle of the night to move around, breakfast is something to be skipped (cold biscuits, mediocre eggs, no bacon just sausage, etc...).

Pros: staff was friendly, dinner was ok, pillows were of good quality, the mediocre breakfast is included in the cost of the room.

I would not stay here again unless I had to, however, I didn't pick this hotel, it was the hotel in which the airline had arranged to put me.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Volleyball4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your recent stay at our Ramada. Although we’re located at the airport, we’re not owned by the airport. I’m sorry to hear your expectations weren’t fulfilled this time, but glad to read that highlights included our signature warm service and appreciation of the amenities offered. Our complimentary breakfast is a well-loved guest favorite! Next, it sounds like the shuttle worked out well when you needed it.

Our aim is to make traveling in or out of Spokane an easy and effortless experience. Please know that we use use all guest comments and suggestions as the direction for our improvement efforts. Had we known of any dissatisfaction with your room, we would have looked for a quick remedy.

Thank you again for your recent stay and for leaving a review. We wish you safe and happy future travels!

Cordially,
Denise V.,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I were married last May in Hawaii. The one mistake we made on our honeymoon was choosing this "hotel" for a fly by spot before our plane took off the next morning. First things first, we arrived at 5pm and our room wasn't ready. Ok, that's fine. We we're hungry for dinner and needed a few things from the store that we forgot. We came back and they had a room ready. We we're told it was in the E complex so we needed to drive around and park on the other side of the building. Once we got to our "section", we took out my wife's wedding dress and two large suitcases to take to our room. We looked all over the section to discover our room is in D complex and not E which was specified upon check in. Not the happiest since now it's around 7 and our flight leaves very early the next day. We get to our correct room and to our not so shocking surprise, it was dirty. Dirty towels, the bed poorly made, and a full trash. The front desk was less than accommodating because of our Expedia booking. We were told to write a review and that's all we could do. So as my wife and i were trying to wind down and fall asleep, the world's loudest sports team arrived and we're running up and down the halls. Can you say paper thin walls? We finally slept from 10pm-2am(my wife needed to wash her hair for the wedding). It was an exhausting night with less than average perks and services. To top it all off, no matter where we walked, it was on newly constructed particle board and sawdust from renovations that looked like they were done by high school students taking their first wood shop class. You can see this was a problem since we had a wedding dress to keep clean. Needless to say when we left, we blocked that night out of our trip and started over the next morning. We would sleep in our car in downtown Detroit before staying here again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Craig A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We’ve made a lot of improvements, and are continuing to improve our hotel rooms, grounds and service. I think you’ll have a better experience than sleeping in your car in downtown Detroit. All kidding aside, we’re sorry to hear your expectations weren’t exceeded last May. We use these reviews to access places we’re succeeding and those needing more attention or personnel. We hope to have the opportunity to restore your faith in staying again. Until then - happy travels!

Cordially,
Denise V.,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews