We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Chieftain Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avenue Motel(Wenatchee)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Rodeway Inn(Wenatchee)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (618)
Filter reviews
618 results
Traveller rating
209
252
101
34
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
252
101
34
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorsausagecookieswafflesbreakfast burritoroom was cleanfirst floortwo sinkshot tubground floorgreat place to staystay there againenjoyed our stayoutdoor poolin townparking lotfridge and microwave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 618 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wenatchee itself is a good surprise, but this motel was a real treat <3
The bed is always the most important since that's what we're there for-sleep. These beds were firm and clean and just about perfect! The room itself was one of the cleanest we've used in a few years! Breakfast was fine and dandy, the personnel were all fantastic in being there to help and make our stay pleasant and satisfying <3 <3

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank sally7kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not much of a breakfast area but it is free and they have enough food to start your day. Always friendly hotel staff. Clean rooms - affordable price. I enjoy the Best Western Rewards program because of all the Alaska miles I earn. Lots of parking in a safe area.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the room was spacious, we had a small patio which was very nice, quiet hotel even though they were doing a lot of construction location was good with easy access to downtown and stores location was on a less traveled road which made it easier to travel

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank luci686
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is typical quality for Best Western. BW always has certain amount of quality. I like it. It normally has two queen size bed. It is good plus for a family to stay. It also provides hot tub, I love it. It has good breakfast and spacious room. Plus the internet speed is not bad.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank joneswwcwei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

One thing to note as I tend to recommend, if you have the opportunity to call ahead to the hotel you have in mind and ask if there is anything you should be aware of before arriving it is a good idea, this location is currently undergoing bathroom renovations until May 31. Otherwise it is a convenient location in town, comfortable and great staff with easy check-in and check-out. One other item to be aware of there are train tracks nearby on the east end of the property and trains tend to run during evening hours.

Room Tip: There are train tracks nearby on the east side of the property and the main street is on the west side of the property.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Greg W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews