We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hideaway Lodge Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
US$229
US$189
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Willows Lodge(Woodinville)
US$399
US$375
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell(Bothell)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Courtyard Seattle Kirkland(Kirkland)(Great Value!)
US$203
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
27
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

I stayed with Gary, Carrol and Pat while in Redmond on business. The room was lovely and very quiet, and breakfasts were delicious. This beautiful B&B is tucked away off the beaten path but still very accessible. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

We had the absolute pleasure of staying with Carrol, Gary and Pat for 3 nights in July and it was lovely. Breakfasts are amazing, our room was beautiful and they were extremely helpful and definitely go above and beyond expectations. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 118tracyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Located in Woodinville, WA - wine tasting, craft breweries, a distillery or two, plus you can enjoy an outdoor concert at Chateau Ste. Michelle - Hideaway Lodge is only a 5 min. drive from commercial districts but you feel like you are well removed. Pat, Carrol & Gary are gracious and accommodating hosts. Warning: opportunities for wonderful conversations & discussions are available! The Lodge is beautiful and very comfortable. Added bonus are the surrounding grounds (explore the trail system for some exercise and whimsy).

Room Tip: Rooms wonderfully decorated, quiet and comfortable
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank agreig2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

The Hideaway Lodge Bed and Breakfast was a wonderful place to stay. The hosts, Carrol, Gary, and Pat, are warm, friendly, available, and provided great travel guidance. The inn is located in the heart of the Woodinville wine country just a couple of minutes away from it all. It is tucked away on a hillside, very private and makes you feel like you are in the country despite that it is conveniently 5 minutes from it all. We plan to return! Don't miss this stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karen641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

We had an amazing stay! Carrol, Gary, and Pat were so welcoming and made our stay exactly what we wanted. Their casual evening 'Wine Down' was a great opportunity to talk with them about anything and everything. We will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alexander K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews