We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
41
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place to stay wineries hosts property amenities suite
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

I stayed with Gary, Carrol and Pat while in Redmond on business. The room was lovely and very quiet, and breakfasts were delicious. This beautiful B&B is tucked away off the beaten path but still very accessible. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

We had the absolute pleasure of staying with Carrol, Gary and Pat for 3 nights in July and it was lovely. Breakfasts are amazing, our room was beautiful and they were extremely helpful and definitely go above and beyond expectations. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 118tracyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Located in Woodinville, WA - wine tasting, craft breweries, a distillery or two, plus you can enjoy an outdoor concert at Chateau Ste. Michelle - Hideaway Lodge is only a 5 min. drive from commercial districts but you feel like you are well removed. Pat, Carrol & Gary are gracious and accommodating hosts. Warning: opportunities for wonderful conversations & discussions are available! The Lodge is beautiful and very comfortable. Added bonus are the surrounding grounds (explore the trail system for some exercise and whimsy).

Room Tip: Rooms wonderfully decorated, quiet and comfortable
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank agreig2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

The Hideaway Lodge Bed and Breakfast was a wonderful place to stay. The hosts, Carrol, Gary, and Pat, are warm, friendly, available, and provided great travel guidance. The inn is located in the heart of the Woodinville wine country just a couple of minutes away from it all. It is tucked away on a hillside, very private and makes you feel like you are in the country despite that it is conveniently 5 minutes from it all. We plan to return! Don't miss this stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Karen641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

We had an amazing stay! Carrol, Gary, and Pat were so welcoming and made our stay exactly what we wanted. Their casual evening 'Wine Down' was a great opportunity to talk with them about anything and everything. We will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alexander K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews