We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Rodeway Inn(Woodland)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lewis River Inn(Woodland)
US$115
US$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver North(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
64
73
23
13
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
64
73
23
13
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubwafflesplace to stayhard boiled eggspotatoesdecent breakfastvalue for the moneyquiet locationfresh fruitother hotelssmall signbreakfast areabig roomcourteous staffpleasantly surprised with the qualityvariety of breadsregular room
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Check in was easy and with friendly staff. Lobby is very attractive leading off to breakfast area as well as a sitting area in front of gas fireplace. Two queen size beds, renovated room, quiet and restful. Breakfast was very good, fresh scrambled eggs and variety of breads, waffles and cereals. Missed out on internet offer so had to pay about $20 more with walk-in (check internet offers thru booking.com or similar or best prices same day)
If you are given room on second floor and need elevator (for heavy bags or a disability) try getting room assigned towards the elevator which is at one end of the hotel, otherwise it is a long walk from the elevator end of hall towards other end.
Really good restful stop in a well appointed and decorated Best Western. Very close proximity to the I-5 for those travelling and no noise affecting room.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank ronandsue2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thank you so much for staying with us! It was a pleasure to have you here. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we take value in what each guest says to better improve our establishment. We look forward to your next visit!

Andy Chamberlain
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

The BW Woodland Inn is a nice choice in this part of Washington state. We stayed there because it was close to the new Ilani Casino, just 4 miles south. It was a bit difficult to find at first, but the access to the I-5 freeway was easy both north and south. I like the simplicity of staying at Best Western hotels. Booking on line is easy. I booked a 2nd room for friends traveling with us, and they were able to pay with their credit card and earn their own rewards points. I appreciate that service.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marsha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking time to leave feedback regarding our property! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient for your needs! We do hope to see you again soon! Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

I have stayed here many times and have always been pleased The rooms are clean and neat. The staff are always friendly and helpful!!!!! The driveway is a little hard to find at first because the Best Western has a long driveway and is hard to see from the road but once you are there it is well worth the short ride down the driveway. I have stayed here many times and happily will continue to do so

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ehg528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Good Morning,
I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay! The staff takes much pride in seeing our guests come back again and again, thank you for taking the time to leave a review about our property! Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

There was sperm stains on the bed. Cryptic message on the mirror when the stem was there( I know what you did last summer). Wholes in the shower curtain. No water pressure. Very dirty room. Crap on the toilet.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LDSmishbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

This review is in violation of the review site's terms of service and has been reported.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

good location near restaurants, shopping center and entertainment. need an option between Seattle and Portland it's a good choice. friendly staff and clean rooms. Only suggestion would be to offer more fresh fruit and food options to breakfast menu.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank scan007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review our location! I am so glad you found our location suited your needs! I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our location and we do hope to see you again!
Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews