We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lotsa Mouth Watering Pizza”

Lotsa Stone Fired Pizza
Ranked #50 of 312 Restaurants in Morgantown
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Description: Established in 2015, Lotsa Stone Fired Pizza is a fast-casual pizza restaurant that brings local freshness and ingredients to customers. Lotsa specializes in fast, fresh and flavorful build-your-own pizzas and salads and also provides a unique pizza crust finish specific to the consistent stone top cooking and extreme oven temperatures.
Restaurant details
Description: Established in 2015, Lotsa Stone Fired Pizza is a fast-casual pizza restaurant that brings local freshness and ingredients to customers. Lotsa specializes in fast, fresh and flavorful build-your-own pizzas and salads and also provides a unique pizza crust finish specific to the consistent stone top cooking and extreme oven temperatures.
Reviewed 9 January 2018

This spot in Morgantown is fresh and new. It gives the place a new modern and rural look and vibe compared to the rest of Morgantown, WV. The atmosphere is happening and static with a great design of structure and delicious food plus fantastic employees. This place is the pizza place to eat at in the WVU, Morgantown area. The concept is great as is the pizza they make for you out of a wood fire oven. The pizza can go from various selections on the menu to a build your own, subway like type of pizza building. I was astonished on this places employees, atmosphere, and quality of pizza. I will be back many more times.

    • Value
    • Service
Thank Christian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

This is a nice concept. Build your own pizza. All of the ingredients we fresh and there was plenty of choices.

Thank grandmatothree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenna M, Public Relations Manager at Lotsa Stone Fired Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Hello,

Thanks so much for your great review! We are excited to hear you enjoyed your experience at Lotsa as well as the great options and fresh ingredients ! We hope to have you back again soon!

Regards,
Jenna M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Stopped here for lunch with a few coworkers one day. It was my first visit and I was not disappointed. They build your pizza right in front of you then put it in their stone fired oven to cook. Takes about 5 minutes after your pizza goes into the oven. Was perfect for a quick lunch and they have lots of options for variety. I was so impressed, I went back a few days later. Definitely worth a try!

Thank Allison W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenna M, Public Relations Manager at Lotsa Stone Fired Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Hi Allison,

Thanks so much for your great review! We are excited to hear you enjoyed your experience at Lotsa as well as the variety of great options! We hope to have you back again soon!

Regards,
Jenna M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

On entering, the staff assists to select the various ingredients on top of the pizza which is then put into the oven.
Shortly after a delicd it.ious piping hot pizza is ready.
enjoye

Thank amanjeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenna M, Public Relations Manager at Lotsa Stone Fired Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

Hello!

Thank you for stopping by, we are excited to hear you had a great experience at Lotsa! We hope to have you back again soon.

Regards,
Jenna M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

It has a pleasant and spacious sitting area. The staff is helpful and guides you along to pick the ingredients for the pizza of your choice. Serves you piping hot from the oven. Very delicious.

Thank akjeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenna M, Public Relations Manager at Lotsa Stone Fired Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Hello,
Thanks so much for your 5 star review! We are very happy to hear you had a pleasant experience and we hope to have you back again soon!

Regards,
Jenna M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lotsa Stone Fired Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Lotsa Stone Fired Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing