We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$133
US$125
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Fond du Lac(Fond du Lac)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$92
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 24/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$173
US$160
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$309
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
47
16
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
16
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant next doorpancake machineelectronic devicescomfortable bedsusb portsgreat modern hotelfree weightsin great conditionbreakfast areaan italian restauranttop floorstaff was friendlynewer hotelroom was largedefinitely stay here againup to datebusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

Really impressed with the last few Holiday inn stays and this one was no different. Very clean room with enough room for 2 adults and 4 kids. Bathroom was clean fresh smelling. Parking was good and the staff was nice. Free breakfast was good with choices for everyone. Would stay at again if the occasion ever presented itself

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Have stayed at this HIE 2xs. It is modern clean and quiet. The staff is friendly and Rooms are spacious. If your traveling to or through FDL stay here! I came in late on. Friday and it was great to have a comfy room waiting. The next morning I was delighted to have a cup of delicious coffee in my room before heading downstairs for breakfast.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

This hotel is less than 5 years old (as of 2017) and so everything is in great condition. I like the shades that block out almost every shred of light. The desk is one of the best working desks (the desk itself and the chair - are at the appropriate height). The was a frig, microwave and Kuerig in the room. Nice shower - no tub. Although along the highway the hotel is perpendicular to it and so it's a quite hotel. Standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast. Friendly staff. Easy parking. Lots of restaurants within one mile.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank B2493DYkathyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017

This hotel is new, modern, and clean. The staff from the front desk, to the maids, and in the breakfast area were very friendly, helpful, and courteous. The rooms are large with comfortable beds which had both soft and firm pillows and a lounge seat by the window. The bathroom was spacious and well lit. The fitness center is large with three treadmills, two ellipticals, a bike, weights, and a rack of clean towels The breakfast area was large and inviting and the breakfast offerings varied and fresh including sausage, bacon, omelets, biscuits, pancakes, pastries, cereals, and the usual toastable items. We were given coupons for complimentary drinks and a 10% discount at the in-house restaurant (Benvenutos). There is a nice indoor pool which is handicap accessible with a lift chair at one end of the pool. Although the rates are more than you would pay at other hotels/motels, I felt it to be an excellent value and very comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017

My daughter and I stayed here for the USA NATIONAL MISS PAGEANT and stayed in a suite for the event. WE LOVED THE SUITE!!! It was very clean and spacious and comfortable!! The breakfast in the mornings was very good and the staff at the hotel was very friendly and accommodating!!! Even though we live close by, I want to come back to this hotel because it is AWESOME!!! Thank you so much Holiday Inn Express and Suites for the great weekend!!!!

Stayed: February 2017
Thank 920susanp2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 March 2017

920susanp2015 - We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself during the USA National Miss Pageant. Our staff was excited to read your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Come anytime, we'd love to have you.

With appreciation,

Carly Ferren
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews