We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$114
US$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

AmericInn by Wyndham Green Bay East(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$109
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$203/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 53% below average rates

The price you found is 53% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Astor House(Green Bay)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay Motel(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lodge Kohler(Green Bay)
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (711)
Filter reviews
711 results
Traveller rating
416
199
64
22
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
416
199
64
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslambeau fieldhotel experienceroom was cleanthe breakfast areaoatmealwould definitely stay here againcomplimentary breakfastpool and hot tubfront desk staffin townbusiness tripa great staydoor countyeasy accessconvenient locationnice poolvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 711 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2018

We were just passing through. Everything I expect of a Hampton Inn, which was excellent. Not at the airport, but very close, with easy access and better dinner choices. I asked for a room on side opposite from the Interstate, and it was reasonably quiet. Desk service friendly and efficient. Everything clean and in excellent condition. Bed was excellent. Typical Hampton breakfast, I think it's better than the other chains at this level.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank quackmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Hello Quackmar,

Thank you for being our guest during your recent visit to Green Bay. Our entire staff enjoyed having you stay and I am glad that you enjoyed your visit.

As always, thank you for sharing your experience with everyone on TripAdvisor.

Have a wonderful day,

Ron Z

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

Spent a holiday weekend here to visit our family. The room,elevators lobby, pool area and breakfast area were always clean. The staff was very courteous. Housekeeping left a friendly note daily and cleaned our room properly. The parking lot is well lit, clean and we felt safe. This hotel is close to HWY 41 so it makes getting around Green Bay and the surrounding area easy. It's close to Lambeau field and shopping mall. Several restaurants in the area. They have the best selection of breakfast items I've encountered for a free hotel breakfast. This hotel will always get my business in future visits home.

Room Tip: Stayed in room 303 and we couldn't hear the interstate at all.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rabx5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Good Morning rabx5,

Thank you for being out guest during your recent visit to Green Bay. As always, it is a pleasure to have the opportunity to host you! We greatly appreciate your kind feedback and thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Have a great day!

Ron

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Nice hotel and reasonably priced in Green Bay. Nice indoor pool and Sauna. Convenient location off the Highway and well maintained. Not many places to eat within walking distance, but quite a few within a short drive.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Good Morning James D,

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience with everyone. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and had an opportunity to relax in our pool and sauna.

Have a great rest of your day!

Thank You,

Ron

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Location was clean and well maintained. Staff was kind and accommodating. Breakfast was typical for Hampton Inn. Landscaping outside included a beautiful flowering tree that we enjoyed from our window.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Itsmecherrytea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Hi Itsmecherrytea,

Isn't Spring a wonderful time of the year? I'm glad you had had a great view of our landscaping and enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in making your stay accommodating and enjoyable.

We look forward to seeing again soon!

Ron

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Good value. Nothing too fancy but nice hotel and friendly staff. Breakfast pastries could use an upgrade, otherwise good breakfast. Would consider staying here again. Very close to many restaurants and close to stadium.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tami R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Good Morning Tami R,

Thank you for being our guest during your visit to Green Bay! I'm glad you had a comfortable stay and that our staff took very good care of you and your family.

Ron

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews