We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place in Green Lake!”
Review of Green Lake InnLLC

Green Lake InnLLC
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Green Lake
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Green Lake InnLLC
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Green Lake
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

The Green Lake Inn feels like home! Staff is friendly and helpful with all the places to go and things to do. It is close to town and close to the lake so its easy to get to town. The owner is very friendly and is happy to help you have a better stay in anyway shape or form

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank bugladyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2017

My husband and I have been staying at the Green Lake Inn for several years now. I think it is the best! Accommodating hostess with a grand sense of humor. Keeps a neat, clean hotel with large rooms and a great place to gather in the evenings around the fire pit..
One note of caution! There is another motel in Green Lake trying to pass themselves off as the property as the name is very similar! We heard of several instances where Linda ( the proprietor of Green Lake Inn) had several repeat guest duped by this other hotel. So make sure you call the Green Lake Inn for a comfortable stay in Green Lake!

Room Tip: This is a two story property with no elevator. So request a downstairs room if you don't want t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank S R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

If you are looking for comfortable, clean, safe lodging while visiting Green Lake, this is your place. Linda is the perfect "host" and makes sure all of needs are met. It is not fancy, but has everything you need to be comfortable. This was our third visit and we hope to return many more times. A great value for your dollar.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cindy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

I was on a golf vacation with my 3 brothers and we stayed at the Green Lake Inn. Linda, the owner, went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed. We decided to cook steaks on the grill one night ( provided onsite) and Linda provided her own plates, silverware and grill set along with some steak seasoning! Rooms were spotless and the price was very reasonable. We will definitely be back!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GBJake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

My biking friends and I were returning from a trip to the UP in Michigan and decided to stay again this year at the Green Lake Inn. This time we stayed on the upper level where the rooms are a little bigger. We enjoyed an adult beverage on the balcony and the fire pit later in the evening. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and Linda was gracious host. She attended to our every request. If we are ever in the area again this is the place we will stay.

Room Tip: Upper level rooms are slightly bigger.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank iowatraveler50125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Green Lake
9.3 km away
Boarders Inn and Suites Ripon, WI
2.7 km away
Heidel House Resort & Spa
Heidel House Resort & Spa
#2 of 4 in Green Lake
585 reviews
1.6 km away
McConnell Inn
McConnell Inn
#4 of 4 in Green Lake
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Greenway House Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices

Been to Green Lake InnLLC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Green Lake InnLLC

Address: W1970 S Lawson Dr, Green Lake, WI 54941-9623
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Green Lake
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Green Lake
Price Range: RM 23 - RM 390 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Green Lake Inn, 17 room family owned and operated. Amenities: wireless, microwave, digital cable tv, refrigerator, coffee maker, hair dryer, shampoo, and soap. We take great pride in the Inn, rooms are reasonably priced and extremely clean and sanitary We are one mile from the city Green Lake and half mile from one of our sand beaches and fishing bridges Activities are boating, fishing, sailing, swimming, and Lawsonia golf course rated one of the top 3 golf courses in the United States and Tuscumbia golf course the oldest golf course in Wisconsin. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing