We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Green Lake InnLLC
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Green Lake
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Green Lake Suites(Green Lake)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dartford Inn(Green Lake)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
38
11
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
11
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitperfect place to stayone nightevery morningcomfortable stayratesmotellakelodging
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

The Green Lake Inn feels like home! Staff is friendly and helpful with all the places to go and things to do. It is close to town and close to the lake so its easy to get to town. The owner is very friendly and is happy to help you have a better stay in anyway shape or form

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank bugladyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

My husband and I have been staying at the Green Lake Inn for several years now. I think it is the best! Accommodating hostess with a grand sense of humor. Keeps a neat, clean hotel with large rooms and a great place to gather in the evenings around the fire pit..
One note of caution! There is another motel in Green Lake trying to pass themselves off as the property as the name is very similar! We heard of several instances where Linda ( the proprietor of Green Lake Inn) had several repeat guest duped by this other hotel. So make sure you call the Green Lake Inn for a comfortable stay in Green Lake!

Room Tip: This is a two story property with no elevator. So request a downstairs room if you don't want to climb stairs.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank S R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

If you are looking for comfortable, clean, safe lodging while visiting Green Lake, this is your place. Linda is the perfect "host" and makes sure all of needs are met. It is not fancy, but has everything you need to be comfortable. This was our third visit and we hope to return many more times. A great value for your dollar.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cindy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

I was on a golf vacation with my 3 brothers and we stayed at the Green Lake Inn. Linda, the owner, went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed. We decided to cook steaks on the grill one night ( provided onsite) and Linda provided her own plates, silverware and grill set along with some steak seasoning! Rooms were spotless and the price was very reasonable. We will definitely be back!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GBJake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

My biking friends and I were returning from a trip to the UP in Michigan and decided to stay again this year at the Green Lake Inn. This time we stayed on the upper level where the rooms are a little bigger. We enjoyed an adult beverage on the balcony and the fire pit later in the evening. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and Linda was gracious host. She attended to our every request. If we are ever in the area again this is the place we will stay.

Room Tip: Upper level rooms are slightly bigger.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank iowatraveler50125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews