We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$88
US$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flat Creek Inn & Suites(Hayward)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$105
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Hayward)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn by Wyndham Hayward(Hayward)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lenroot Lodge(Hayward)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Northwoods Motel(Hayward)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
22
9
2
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
9
2
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssupper clubgreat barbeautifully decorated for the holidayssoup or saladprime ribfishlodgeserver
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Easy to find. Convenient to lodging. Prime rib, strip and pasta del mar where fabulous! Prices for serving size and quality were moderate. Wait staff and bartender were fun. Truly a great find!!! Photo is of Pittsburgh style. Perfect!!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank HDGypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Excellent food, great bar. Updated version of the traditional Wisconsin supper club. Fish, steaks, traditional drinks. I would recommend this place to my friends and family. I would eat here again when in this area.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank robk9531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

We ate here with several other couples recently. They have a very nice bar with friendly bartenders. The decor is very nice. The menu is large with many options. I was not over impressed with the food however. Some at the table had steak & it was OK but not great. I had Northern, which was a mistake. I love fish but this was a huge hunk & not that good. They could also improve their salads. My husband had the soup & it was very good. The service was good. I would not rush back to this place, unless for just drinks at the bar.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank LilysueCEO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

Large selection, good service. They have a great bar with a friendly bartender who makes an excellent old fashioned (a supper club staple!). Portions are huge! Steak was done perfectly. Their fried blue gill appetizer was delicious! I would eat there again!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank robk9531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

My boyfriend and I recently celebrated our 5 years together at this restaurant. The inside was absolutely beautiful. Very romantic. And the food was AWESOME! The service was unbeatable. Exactly what you expect at a fine dining restaurant. Prices were comparable to other fine dining establishments. Not cheap. Definitely worth the money. You won't be disappointed. Watch out for the bear.....

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews