We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
121
135
94
64
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
135
94
64
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake michigan within walking distance great view of the harbor remodeled room breakfast items nice stay free breakfast would stay again exercise room waffles staff was very friendly and helpful located right pool and hot tub harbour kringle trolley wisconsin
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rajiv S, Owner at Wyndham Garden Kenosha Harborside, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Fix the shower valve in room 303. Was not happy being alternately scalded and frozen. My husband couldn't get hot water at all. We are in Keno often because our daighter goes to school there but if we stay here again, we will check the shower in the room upon check in.
Coffee was delicious though and the location is great.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sue K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajiv S, Owner at Wyndham Garden Kenosha Harborside, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. I'd like to apologize about this issue with your room, and know that your feedback was helpful in alerting us to this issue which has since been resolved. We hope you will be back to see us again soon, giving us an opportunity to provide you with the excellent guest experience you deserve.

Sincerely,

Rajiv Singh
President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rajiv S, Owner at Wyndham Garden Kenosha Harborside, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for one evening. I have stayed at Wyndham properties before and we were quite disappointed in this property. Staff were friendly and location is ideal but that is all that can be said. The room and overall experience were not worth the price we paid. Bathtub had a slow drip resulting in rust by the drain. There was a tear in the headboard and the windows were very dirty in our room as well. Too bad we paid extra for a lake view - which is really a harbor view. Our room had a cloth covered swivel chair and you could see crumbs under the arm rests. Cleanliness throughout the hotel seems to be an issue. Tile floors seemed dingy. The ceiling in the pool area is covered in mold/mildew. It has to be a health hazard. Only three jets worked in the hot tub. These are issues that guests should not have to raise - this is a property maintenance issue. We will not be back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kristin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajiv S, Owner at Wyndham Garden Kenosha Harborside, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. On behalf of myself and the entire staff, I want to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. We continue to rehab the property for the benefit of our guests, since as you mentioned the property is in a great location and we want to take care of our guests. Please consider staying with us again in the future so we can give you the experience you deserve.

Sincerely

Rajiv Singh
President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rajiv S, Owner at Wyndham Garden Kenosha Harborside, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews