We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AmericInn by Wyndham Ladysmith
Nearby Hotels
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Rancho Motel(Ladysmith)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn(Rice Lake)(Great Value!)
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Rice Lake(Rice Lake)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
92
32
7
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
92
32
7
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areaclean roomsbest place in townplace to staywafflesnorthern wisconsininternet servicefamily stayinternet accesshot itemssized bedwe've stayedstaff was very friendly and helpfulthe breakfast areamini fridgenext morningpool and hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Staff is extremely friendly, and eager to help. Upon check in the desk clerk even managed to pair my family in neighboring rooms without us even asking! She just knew with shared names to keep us close. I think that's great!! Rooms are clean, pillows are soft, breakfast is a perfect set up and there's fresh coffee all day long with a coffee bar and plenty of things to choose from to add to your coffee even flavored syrup!!! We really enjoyed the pool area there's a kiddy pool that's only 2' deep with a water "mushroom" (that's what my daughter called it) a full size pool and hot tub! The staff checked the water everyday, and probably more then once. Each time we were using the pool area someone was checking the water, and they provide towels in the pool area!!! Overall this was a great hotel/Lodge we would definitely come here again. Thank you Soo much to the staff and there hospitality :)

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank ShauntelD88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

We've tried other places in Ladysmith and this is by far the best place to stay and the greatest value! Everything is always very clean and the staff is very friendly and accomodating. We always stay here after our attempt to stay elsewhere. We've stayed at many Americinns and have never been let down.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank andreahI4660KW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Couldn't ask for anything more. Easy access off main road. Late night arrival after business meeting Was greeted by my name Access to wifi made it easy to wrap up my reports. When you've experienced bad hotels in the past you appreciate the good ones!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank stephenmZ9228ZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

I stayed for a week in room 207. They didn't forget to refill the coffee or bring new shampoo and conditioner when the other was depleted. The alarm on the clock didn't work and so I was a little late getting out the door. I am staying in room 204 for a few days and the toilet is exceptionally loud when flushed. But the room is sufficient and the heater works fine. I haven't tried the alarm clock yet.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank X8944DIdanield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Beautiful hotel -very Northwoods appearance, clean entry, room and breakfast area. And the staff was excellent. Needed to open a bottle of wine and front desk person helped us with that. And as we were sitting in the comfy chairs in lobby, front desk staff person automatically asked us if we would like the fireplace going. Left early so could not partake in breakfast but looked good. Would definitely return.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank donna s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews