We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing!

Tj and Dylan made my experience the greatest first time zip lining! They make sure you smile I... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
jacquelinewO107FH
via mobile
Must go

The most Amazing non tour guides ever!! Highly recommend this place, very warm and welcoming and... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
771estefanim
via mobile
Read all 925 reviews
  
Reviews (925)
Filter reviews
925 results
Traveller rating
865
42
12
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
865
42
12
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining canopy tour high ropes course afraid of heights picture package a lot of fun great adventure amazing experience an adventure super fun bucket list beautiful scenery safety trees rick blast kyle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 925 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

It was my first time so I was a little nervous. The guides we had were amazing though. Made you feel very comfortable and very helpful. Definitely going back again.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank X6657GObeckys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2021

We had a group of 4 and did the 9 zip line adventure. We had such a great time, that we plan on doing this every year. Megan and Casey were the highlight of the day. They keep the day moving smoothly and we very encouraging. The course had a good variety, adding some climbing of spiral staircases and a couple of suspended bridges. Enough to raise the heart rate, but nothing overly strenuous. Have been recommending it to friends already.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank L6275FBtoddw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2021

Wonderful time! Both Megan and Colleen provided us with an excellent guide through our 9-line course. Highly recommend Lake Geneva Ziplines & Adventures!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank O1535IXlaural
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2021 via mobile

Awesome experience! Guides were very helpful and shared expectations before every zip line.

TIPS - Bring water, if allowed. The full course is the way to go!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Venture15787144753
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

We had a fantastic time on the 9 line course yesterday! Our guides (Nathan and Olivia) made it very fun. The lines are beautiful runs through the trees - we’ll definitely do it again!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 11thMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews