We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
67
19
6
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
19
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk lobby and breakfast area cookies wedding guests including eggs pool and hot tub next morning staff was very friendly future trips football game free breakfast upon check would stay here again bed was comfortable perfect stay enjoyed our stay a nice place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018

We stayed here on a rewards night so we cannot comment on value for the price. The front desk greeted me warmly and were very friendly with each interaction. The room was clean, nice appointed and quiet. There seemed to be a dance competition and some children's show in town so the hotel was filled with little kids. Still, the room was very quiet. Breakfast was good, many choices especially the hot variety which is what we like.
The place is convenient to the Middleton Trolley with a stop out front. We used this to get to downtown Middleton for drinks and dinner. Would stay here again!

Room Tip: Upper floors are best.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WinstonB261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy B, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Madison West/Middleton, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you WinstonB261 for the great review of your recent stay with us. As we were busy during your time with us, our rooms remain quiet giving each guest a great nights stay. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast selections and were able to start your off right. The Middleton Trolley has been a great service for our guests and we are excited to hear that you were able to use it as a transportation option. We look forward to your return to us in the future!

Safe travels,

Amy B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

This was our third stay at this location. Friendly front desk staff, clean and quiet room, and nice healthy breakfast. A block from Trip advisor's Madison top restaurant too. Close to shopping and Greenwood Station shops.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Paula C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy B, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Madison West/Middleton, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Thank you Paula for taking time to leave a wonderful review of your stay with us. Our goal is to provide each guest with excellent service and create an experience that makes you want to return. From your review I can tell that our team did just that. We appreciate your loyalty to the Fairfield Inn & Suites Madison West/Middleton during your visits to the Madison area. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

We needed two rooms in Middleton for one night to attend a nearby family birthday party. I was in charge of booking. Everyone was more than pleased with our accommodations, our easy check-in, and all the pleasant people we encountered during our stay. I felt the room was quiet even though we were near the elevator. The bed was comfortable, TV was good. Room was very clean. I would stay here again. My heater wasn't working very well, and a call down to the front desk brought Charles up within minutes....he fixed it and everything was fine.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Toni R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy B, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Madison West/Middleton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thank you Toni R for writing a great review of your stay with us. We will share your comments with our whole team and thank them for exceeding your expectations! I'm sorry to hear that your heater wasn't work but that Charles was able to come right up and fix it for you. We know how uncomfortable it can be if the room is not at a comfortable temperature. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon!

Safe Travels,
Amy B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017

The rooms are exceptional. I felt vey confortable and relaxed here and the hotel is of a high standard. While the breakfast is ok, it could be improved.
Yes, I would certainly stay here again with pleasure.

Room Tip: Rooms are excellent
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PaulB77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy B, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Madison West/Middleton, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Thank you PaulB77 for taking time to write a review of your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay that allowed you to relax. We do hold ourselves to a high standard and I will be sure to share with our team that we met this goal during your stay. I'm sorry to hear that breakfast was 'ok' and will work with our team to make improvements. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back!

Safe Travels,
Amy B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

We had a motor coach group at this hotel and they did a wonderful job. Easy to get the coach in to the parking lot and a very pleasant staff. Rooms are tastefully decorated with an excellent breakfast.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank GARY B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Madison West/Middleton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Thank you mgaryblock for taking the time to write a wonderful review of your stay with us. I would agree that our parking lot set up makes it easy for buses to get in and around the parking lot. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team on the great service they provided during your arrival, through out your stay, at breakfast and departure. We look forward to welcoming you and your tour groups back in the future.

Safe Travels,

Amy B | General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews