We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Breakfast and Service”
Review of Kat's Cafe

Kat's Cafe
Get food delivered
Ranked #5 of 61 Restaurants in New Berlin
Price range: US$5 - US$12
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View details
Dining options: Takeout
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Ate here today with friends. Had the French toast with berries and they were delicious. Service was good. Everyone in the group enjoyed their meal. They make their own butter and jelly and serve local eggs. We will eat here again!

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank RodneyB399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2021

Have had breakfast at a lot of restaurants but this place was the best if ever back in town will go back. Love the food!

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Food
Thank 964debbiee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2020 via mobile

They hand squeeze the orange juice! They pay attention to ingredients and buy things from local farmers. Free range eggs etc. Then they make you a feast! Yes it will cost you more than George Webb’s. But the freshness is worth every penny. You won’t be disappointed, my promise!

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank JakeLegend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveTravel281797, Owner at Kat's Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2020

Thank you Jake. Happy that you enjoyed your breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2020 via mobile

Stopped here with my brother and our wives, before I left town. We had breakfast and it was great. My biscuits with sausage gravy and two eggs was divine. Fluffy, airy biscuits could not have been better. The eggs were from an organic farm in Burlington and the yolks were very bright yellow and tasty. My brothers Spanish on let was huge and tasty. Service was good and Covid spacing was adhered to.

Date of visit: August 2020
1  Thank gturay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveTravel281797, Owner at Kat's Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2020

Thank you. So happy that you enjoyed your breakfast. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2020

Found them by chance and we were not dissapointed. Real nice people and good food. If you are in the area it would be a good place to grab a bite

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank timothyw955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveTravel281797, Owner at Kat's Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2020

Thank you for your kind words. We will strive everyday to deliver good service and food. See you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kat's Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Kat's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.