We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Tarragon Motel(Marinette)
US$60
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
US$135
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$133
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marinette Inn(Marinette)
US$75
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Marinette)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
3
9
7
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
9
7
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2017

This hotel was incredibly clean & well-taken care of. It was not brand-new, but there was not one shabby or dirty element in either the room or the facility itself. The price was fine at 80.00. Try it

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Glendatraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

We spent one night, this is nothing fancy but it is clean and the price is right. They do not have any free breakfast, but do have coffee in the rooms. They have a small pool and the place is quiet, lots of parking.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rich R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

While my husband and I were the only people at this hotel. Front desk person was very rude about be telling us we could not have our plastic bottles of soda/ beer in the pool area. She then continued to watch every move we need made. Very creepy feeling. Had suite off the pool area, though very clean the hot tub was awful unless you want to sit in sandpaper feeling tub. Shower hardly trickled the water out and the sink drain did not drain. Good part the bed was comfortable. The stay was a gift or I would of been requesting my money back.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bjkuske
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

My son and I were pleased with our experience. The hotel was exactly what it was advertised to be. The price was very appropriate. It was a comfortable place to spend the night. The hot tub and pool were clean, there were plenty of towels available and the front desk people were extremely friendly and helpful. The beds seemed a little firm at first, but we both got a great night's sleep. My only suggestion would be to get larger TV's. Thank you for making us feel at home!

Stayed: April 2017
3  Thank Franklin_Soccer_Mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed there overnight. This is $60-70 max. range motel. We paid $105 including tax.

The room has the smell of an "old grandma medicine cabinet".

Facility is next to funeral house / crematory.

At night, at around 1:30-2:00 am we've heard continuous loud train horn.

Breakfast is not served (expense), but there are game machines (profit).

Pool looks ok, but we haven't used it.

Oconto river view is behind a fence...

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank Gene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews