We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed the live music and the wine”

Red Schoolhouse Wines
Ranked #2 of 8 Restaurants in Stone Lake
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 January 2020

We spent a lovely evening here with friends drinking some wine and listening to a great live band play outside. The food looked good, though we had already eaten before we got there so we will need to go back to try the food.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank M8146VQclaudiat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2019 via mobile

Have stopped here several times when passing through Stone Lake. They have an amazing selection of wines. They also have a bar/restaurant area where you can get food and beer if you’re not into wine. They have a nice outdoor patio area and during the summer months they have live music most weekends. Love this place!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank scooterpieWisconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 August 2019

Our group of 8 met for lunch on Sat the 24th. This unique place did not disappoint. Food was excellent. All 8 in our party were pleased on said we will make Red Schoolhouse a must stop. Service with a smile and sense of humor was a plus. Wines and Bloody Mary's have to be the best in NW Wisc. Selection and price.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank William F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 July 2019 via mobile

We recently attended the above event. It was a great night. The music was fantastic along with the tasty rib eye sandwiches
The only drawback was someone sitting near us smoking or I would of given it an excellent rating.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank JP1631
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 April 2019

We had a lovely time sitting on the deck, listening to live music and enjoying both food and wine. Had a great experience purchasing from the wine shop with expert help from the staff. They were very welcoming and kid-friendly to my 1 yr old too.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank LauraB773
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Red Schoolhouse Wines also viewed

 

Been to Red Schoolhouse Wines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.