We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$139
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rodeway Inn(Madison)
US$70
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tru by Hilton Madison West(Madison)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$130
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
119
110
78
36
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
119
110
78
36
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflestwo hoursnice staywould stay againclean roomsconference roompool and hot tubfront desk staffmotelmadisonsinkshapewipillowssuper8protein
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8verona, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Verona/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Rate was high. Hotel is shabby. Mattress is cheap. Employees can only charge on your credit card but cannot refund. No manager on site to do something like that.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank J9561KEdavidm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8verona, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Verona/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

J9561KEdavidm,

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review your stay. I have to totally disagree with you regarding the condition of our property. Management have reinvested a substantial of money back into our facility, with an inviting entrance, lobby and soon to be opened breakfast room. All new RFID door locks have been recently installed. We have and will continue to maintain our hotel to the highest of standards.

Again, thank for your review.

Yours in Hospitality,
Management and Staff
Super 8 Verona
Email: stay@super8verona.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Our stay was very nice but we were charged for 2 nights and only stayed one. We original booked 2 nights and had to cancel Friday, which we did 4 days ahead of time. Either Booking .com messed up or the Hotel. We are still waiting to find out about our refund.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 280geril
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Our extended family's rooms and stay were just fine. But what I particularly appreciated came at the end. I had left for home before dawn while other family members slept. When I got home a few hours later, there was a phone message from April at Super 8 letting me know that a pillow had been left in the room. I was just in time to contact my son after a brunch as he was leaving Verona. He returned to the hotel and picked it up. It was an expensive pillow, and I feel very lucky that Super 8 bothered to call and was so quick to alert me. Thank you!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank eleanora752
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

We do business in Madison area twice a year and always stay at this hotel. Very clean and well maintained

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank N7367HXsusanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews