We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“straight up awesome”

Noah's Ark Water Park
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Located on 70 sprawling acres in the heart of Wisconsin Dells, the Waterpark Capital of the World, Noah's Ark is recognized as both the Largest Water Park in America, and one of the best places to visit in Wisconsin Dells with kids. Noah's Ark isn't just big on thrills, we're also committed to providing the safest, cleanest, and most unforgettable waterpark experience for the entire family. In fact, we've received the Top Award for Aquatic Safety every year since 1995! From Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day, we are open for an entire summer of fun under the sun. Make your plans to visit us soon, buy your tickets, and reserve your cabana.
Reviewed 5 January 2018

I came here a while back and It was fantastic. great rides family friendly activities. I would come again my favorite ride was the Black Anaconda. the water is cold at first but you'll get used to it. here's a tip. choose a cold day to come here. around can rent wet suits and get your money back at the end of the day when you return them. if you deal with the cold you will have 6 minute lines and that's it. guess what: they're getting a new ride this year!!!

1  Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collin S, Guest Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Great tips! Not many people know about the wet suit rentals.
Our new ride is Raja™ - The World’s Largest King Cobra. It combines an innovative and unique design to create one of the most thrilling water slide experiences in the world. Riders will race side-by-side on tubes from six stories up, along more than 335 feet of twists and turns at speeds up to 32mph, with a finale that includes a sudden 37-foot plunge into the mouth of a massive king cobra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,498)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"black anaconda"
in 245 reviews
"wave pool"
in 275 reviews
"water park"
in 333 reviews
"lazy river"
in 188 reviews
"scorpion's tail"
in 73 reviews
"all ages"
in 217 reviews
"big kahuna"
in 50 reviews
"time warp"
in 49 reviews
"flash flood"
in 44 reviews
"dark voyage"
in 35 reviews
"sting ray"
in 30 reviews
"paradise lagoon"
in 25 reviews
"congo bongo"
in 25 reviews
"adventure river"
in 31 reviews
"popular rides"
in 44 reviews
"water shoes"
in 35 reviews
"thrill rides"
in 29 reviews
Filter

127 - 131 of 2,500 reviews

Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

I have been coming here for over 30 years. Never disappoints they keep adding new attractions, but still have the old favorites. I definitely recommend this place over Mount Olympus there really is no comparison.

Thank Bungo1227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collin S, Guest Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Thank you for the heart felt review and loyal fandom. See you this summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

I’ve been coming here since childhood and it’s still fun as an adult. The wave pools, lazy rivers, and rides make for a fun summer day. The lines can be long, but I’d equate it to an amusement park with roller coasters- either aim for a few and fill in the rest of your day with whatever you see that’s quick, or be early and committed and get in everything you want to ride. There’s plenty for younger kids as well- my daughter isn’t ready for most of the rides yet, but could easily stay entertained with the kids areas, lazy rivers, and wave pools (my personal favorite!).

Thank Kristen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collin S, Guest Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience and being a loyal fan! We can't wait to see you and your family this summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

We had free passes from Atlantis hotel about five minute walk away and it was nice and quiet early on in the season but still 28c.
Huge waterpark with loads for the whole family. My kids loved every minute.

Thank oliver a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collin S, Public Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with one of our partners and your time at the waterpark. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017

This park has it all and can get busy very quickly. Offered pool, slides and dump bucket water area for 5 year old, as well as other suitable rides for her. Wave pool and many of the rides were just fine for 5 year old. Other rides, like black anaconda and point of no return, are great, but not so kid friendly. Get discounted coupons are your resort. Lockers on site are handy.
Highly recommend.

Thank smithcastel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collin S, Public Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

I am glad that you and your family enjoyed your visit! Also, great advice for future guests. We have many hotel partners that offer free or discounted tickets to guests. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noah's Ark Water Park also viewed

 

Been to Noah's Ark Water Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing