We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells
Ranked #9 of 74 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

This was our first stay here. The hotel is fairly new. The desk staff were very friendly. The lobby was very inviting. Our room was very clean and comfortable. While we did not eat the available breakfast, the area was clean, well stocked and appeared to have quite a variety. We will probably stay there again when in the area.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank jeffkat2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 154 reviews

Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel and during low season great prices! I never had been to this area and enjoyed my stay but glad I didn’t have to go on a business trip here during their peak season . It would be wall to wall kids and family. Love families but mostly just mine ! I do recommend this hotel. A really nice free breakfast and friendly staff.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank DP356362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marymacina, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear DP356362,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Springhill Suites by Marriott in Wisconsin Dells for your recent business trip. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience! Maybe in the summer you could bring your family and let them enjoy all the Wisconsin Dells has to offer. Glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet as well as the staff!

Take care until next time.


Mary Macina
Assistant GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Stayed one night as a stopover on our way up north. Lobby large, bright, clean and airy. Hot breakfast served in this area, plenty of room for people to sit at tables. Great breakfast, many choices. We somehow ended up with a handicapped room, so it was very spacious. Bathroom was enormous. Lighting great. Comfortable in every way. Coffee in lobby 24 hours as well as a coffee maker in room along with microwave and frig. Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice pool and fitness room.

Room Tip: Has elevator, all rooms equally good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lindawZ2912YL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marymacina, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear lindawZ2912YL,

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Springhill Suites Wisconsin Dells! We are happy that you stayed with us on your way up north. Glad that you enjoyed the breakfast selections as well as the coffee in the lobby available all day. We hope during your next visit to Wisconsin Dells you come back and see us again!

Take Care!

Mary Macina
Assistant GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

We spent one night at the Springhill Suites in The Dells. It is a very nice mid-range hotel. It is in a good location. The room was clean and furnished as expected. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was bright and roomy. The breakfast was as expected.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mikeshy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Beautiful lobby area. So inviting. The staff was great including the sweet lady that cleaned our room and the woman who did a spectacular job at the breakfast buffet. Rooms were certainly a step up from the standard hotel room, along with being clean and comfortable. As it was mentioned in earlier reviews, the walls are beyond paper thin, which can be frustrating at times. Also, although the breakfast was always plentiful, always hot, I have to say we were disappointed that the scrambled eggs were either Egg Beaters or reconstituted and just not that good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dhbh92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
0.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
2.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton
Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsi...
#10 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
87 reviews
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells
Fairfield Inn & Suites Wisconsin...
#32 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 km away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
2.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin De...
#21 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
522 reviews
4.5 km away
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
#26 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
990 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells

Address: 461 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-9727 (Formerly SpringHill Suites Wisconsin Dells)
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 74 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: RM 404 - RM 1,039 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Travel in style at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells! Our all-suite hotel is a top choice among hotels in WI Dells, seamlessly blending design and functionality. We offer the modern amenities you need to stay refreshed and focused while traveling for business or pleasure. Our spacious suites and vibrant lobby offer flexible areas perfect for working, meeting, or relaxing. Take the stress out of travel with free Wi-Fi, a relaxing pool, and fitness center at our hotel in Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Marriott and Ctrip TA so you can book your SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing