We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$113
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$221
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Black Hawk Motel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Indian Trail Motel(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Star Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baker's Sunset Bay Resort(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$200
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delton Grand Resort & Spa(Wisconsin Dells)
US$290
US$281
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bowman's Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$153
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
110
40
15
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
110
40
15
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbarn dooryogurtfront desksliding door to the bathroomhuge walk in closetchupa chupsbreakfast spreadstandard hotel breakfastbeautiful lobby areahotel is conveniently locatedfree breakfastawesome hotelbreakfast staffloved staying herethe breakfast areahot itemstommy bartlett
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel and during low season great prices! I never had been to this area and enjoyed my stay but glad I didn’t have to go on a business trip here during their peak season . It would be wall to wall kids and family. Love families but mostly just mine ! I do recommend this hotel. A really nice free breakfast and friendly staff.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank DP356362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marymacina, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear DP356362,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Springhill Suites by Marriott in Wisconsin Dells for your recent business trip. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience! Maybe in the summer you could bring your family and let them enjoy all the Wisconsin Dells has to offer. Glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet as well as the staff!

Take care until next time.


Mary Macina
Assistant GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Stayed one night as a stopover on our way up north. Lobby large, bright, clean and airy. Hot breakfast served in this area, plenty of room for people to sit at tables. Great breakfast, many choices. We somehow ended up with a handicapped room, so it was very spacious. Bathroom was enormous. Lighting great. Comfortable in every way. Coffee in lobby 24 hours as well as a coffee maker in room along with microwave and frig. Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice pool and fitness room.

Room Tip: Has elevator, all rooms equally good.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lindawZ2912YL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marymacina, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear lindawZ2912YL,

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Springhill Suites Wisconsin Dells! We are happy that you stayed with us on your way up north. Glad that you enjoyed the breakfast selections as well as the coffee in the lobby available all day. We hope during your next visit to Wisconsin Dells you come back and see us again!

Take Care!

Mary Macina
Assistant GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

We spent one night at the Springhill Suites in The Dells. It is a very nice mid-range hotel. It is in a good location. The room was clean and furnished as expected. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was bright and roomy. The breakfast was as expected.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mikeshy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Beautiful lobby area. So inviting. The staff was great including the sweet lady that cleaned our room and the woman who did a spectacular job at the breakfast buffet. Rooms were certainly a step up from the standard hotel room, along with being clean and comfortable. As it was mentioned in earlier reviews, the walls are beyond paper thin, which can be frustrating at times. Also, although the breakfast was always plentiful, always hot, I have to say we were disappointed that the scrambled eggs were either Egg Beaters or reconstituted and just not that good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dhbh92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Well worth the value, this is a must stay Hotel!!!!! Can not stress enough how great this hotel is. Breakfast was great and everything was kept fresh! !!!!! I would stay here over the high dollar waterparks!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marymacina, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Kathi B,

Thank you for choosing Springhill Suites for your most recent trip to Wisconsin Dells! We are so happy to hear you though it was "Awesome". Come back and see us again soon!

Mary Macina
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews